The sparrow is twittering again!

THE SPARROW IS WRONGING AGAIN!bildschirmfoto-2016-11-09-um-12-37-19

After the bankruptcy report from the tent manufacturer "Spatz" at the beginning of 2016, we were very surprised and sad about this news. We are all the more pleased to announce that the "sparrow" is chirping happily again!

In the meantime, investors could be found, such as the “Sailing Clinic in Wädenswil” and “Transa Backpacking AG”, which together with the employees of “Spatz” founded the new company “SPATZ Zelte & Repairs AG”.

The "Spatz" production and repair service were able to resume their work and continue to inspire many nature lovers with their traditional range! Anyone interested in a "Spatz" tent should get information directly from the online shop.

SPACE ONLINE SHOP


A COLLABORATION WITH ZELTWELT?

At the time of the bankruptcy filing, we would not have considered taking over the manufacturebut a cooperation was already under discussion before the bankruptcy. 

We as Zeltwelt have been producing natural tents out of conviction for 20 years and also rely on tradition and quality. We would therefore be very happy to start a future cooperation with the new company "SPATZ Zelte & Repairs AG".

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Der Spatz zwitschert wieder!

DER SPATZ ZWITSCHERT WIEDER!bildschirmfoto-2016-11-09-um-12-37-19

Nach der Konkurs Meldung vom Zelthersteller «Spatz» Anfang 2016, waren wir sehr überrascht und traurig über diese News. Um so mehr freut es uns hiermit mitzuteilen, dass der «Spatz» wieder fröhlich zwitschert!

Es liessen sich in der Zwischenzeit Investoren finden, wie z.Bsp. die «Segelklinik in Wädenswil» und «Transa Backpacking AG», die zusammen mit den Mitarbeitern von «Spatz» die neue Firma «SPATZ Zelte & Reparaturen AG» gründeten.

So konnten die «Spatz»-Produktion und der Reparaturservice ihre Arbeit wieder aufnehmen und weiterhin viele Naturfreunde mit ihrem traditionellen Sortiment begeistern! Wer sich für ein «Spatz»-Zelt interessiert, soll sich direkt über den Onlineshop informieren.

SPATZ ONLINE SHOP


EINE ZUSAMMENARBEIT MIT ZELTWELT?

Zum Zeitpunkt der Konkursmeldung wäre für uns eine Übernahme der Manufaktur nicht in Frage gekommenaber eine Zusammenarbeit stand bereits vor dem Konkurs im Gespräch. 

Wir als Zeltwelt produzieren seit 20 Jahren aus Überzeugung Naturzelte und setzen ebenfalls auf Tradition und Qualität. Es würde uns daher sehr freuen, eine zukünftige Zusammenarbeit mit der neuen Firma «SPATZ Zelte & Reparaturen AG» anzugehen.

Translate »
Zeltwelt Newsletter abonnieren

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie zukünftig spannende News, die neusten Angebote aus unserem Marktplatz sowie Tipps und Zeltgeschichten aus der Welt der Naturzelte bequem in Ihr digitales Postfach.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×