The world of outdoor tents

THE OUTDOOR WORLD

With this article we would like to briefly introduce you to the most important subgroups and, above all, show how diverse the field of application of this category is. For a better understanding, we have newly divided the different types into subgroups. We have also added two new tent types to the outdoor world, which we would like to introduce to you.

SUBGROUPS


TARP & SAIL

The tarps can be stretched between trees as sun protection or as a roof over terraces. With the large number of robust, sewn-on loops, they can also be easily connected to one another to cover a larger area.

The 7-cornered outfitter can be used individually and, thanks to its shape, is ideally suited as sun, wind or rain protection. It can be optimally relaxed and the water runs off without stopping. With just a few simple steps, you can create a useful outdoor shelter that fits elegantly into its surroundings.


FIRE TENTS

These natural tents are technically designed to be heated and cooked inside with an open fire or oven inside. The Pantheon is new to this group. The shape was from the Indian "Wigwam" derived. The construction consists of flexible wooden rods, which are pushed in like a modern tent as a rod.

The neolite also belongs to this group of fire tents. It is one of the oldest tent forms and comes from the Neolithic era. Thanks to the smoke outlet, you can cook on an open fire inside. The third fire tent in the group is the pioneer tent. In America it is also known as the "Snow Trekker". An ideal winter tent that can be easily heated with a stove even at sub-zero temperatures.


SHELTER

Shelter means shelter, protection, refuge, shelter. These are modest but practical and purpose-oriented accommodations. The canopy has a protected one
Shelter for a cooking area and the interior offers a lot of space due to the 2m height to stand in and to set up comfortably.


STORAGE / AGING TENTS

As war tents, they are quick and easy to set up and take down. They are used for temporary storage and are therefore reduced to the bare essentials. Due to their high ceiling, the Roman tents offer space for several people and are therefore ideal as overnight or refreshment tents for group or scout camps. We have also newly recorded the Saxon. It also belongs to the category of war tents and is a simple and plain A-tent.

SAXON
SAXON


CUSTOMER IMPLEMENTS

It often happens that customers turn to us with a concrete idea. Our outdoor suitable fabrics, are used in a wide variety of areas. Our production implements custom-made products according to plan and so that you can get an idea of ​​the direction in which it is going, we have listed some examples of implementations for you.

Zeltwelt Subscribe to Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Die Welt der Outdoor Zelte

DIE OUTDOOR WELT

Wir möchten Ihnen mit diesem Beitrag kurz die wichtigsten Untergruppen vorstellen und vor allem aufzeigen, wie vielfältig der Einsatzbereich dieser Kategorie ist. Zum besseren Verständnis haben wir neu die verschiedenen Typen in Untergruppen eingeteilt. Zudem ergänzten wir die Outdoor Welt mit zwei neuen Zelttypen, die wir Ihnen hiermit gerne vorstellen möchten.

UNTERGRUPPEN


TARP & SEGEL

Die Tarps können als Sonnenschutz zwischen Bäumen oder als Überdachung von Terrassen gespannt werden. Sie lassen sich mit der grossen Anzahl von robust, angenähten Schlaufen auch gut miteinander verbinden, um einen grossflächigeren Bereich abzudecken.

Der 7-eckige Outfitter kann individuell eingesetzt werden und eignet sich durch seine Form bestens als Sonnen-, Wind- oder Regenschutz. Es lässt sich optimal ausspannen und das Wasser läuft ab, ohne stehen zu bleiben. Mit nur wenigen Handgriffen entsteht ein nützlicher Unterstand im Freien, der sich elegant in seine Umgebung einfügt.


FEUERZELTE

Diese Naturzelte sind technisch so konzipiert, dass mit einem offenen Feuer oder einem Ofen im Innern geheizt und gekocht werden kann. Das Pantheon ist neu in dieser Gruppe. Die Form wurde von dem indianischen «Wigwam» abgeleitet. Die Konstruktion besteht aus flexiblen Holzstäben, die wie bei einem modernen Zelt als Gestänge eingeschoben werden.

Ebenfalls in diese Gruppe der Feuerzelte gehört das Neolit. Es ist eines der ältesten Zeltformen und stammt aus dem Neolitikum. Dank dem Rauchabzug kann im Innern auf einem offenen Feuer gekocht werden. Das dritte Feuerzelt im Bunde ist das Pionier Zelt. In Amerika ist es auch als «Snow Trekker» bekannt. Ein ideales Winterzelt, das sich auch bei Minustemperaturen gut mit einem Ofen beheizen lässt.


SHELTER

Shelter bedeutet Unterschlupf, Schutz, Zufluchtsort, Unterstand. Es handelt sich hier um bescheidene aber praktische und zweckorientierte Unterkünfte. Das Vordach hat einen geschützten
Unterstand für eine Kochstelle und der Innenraum bietet durch die 2m Höhe viel Platz, um darin zu stehen und sich komfortabel einzurichten.


LAGER- / HEERZELTE

Als Kriegszelte sind sie einfach und schnell auf- und abzubauen. Sie werden für temporäre Lager eingesetzt und sind daher auf das Nötigste reduziert. Die Römerzelte bieten durch ihre hohe Raumhöhe, ein Platzangebot für mehrere Personen und sind daher ideal als Übernachtungs- oder Verpflegungszelt für Gruppen- oder ein Pfadilager. Neu haben wir auch das Saxon aufgenommen. Es gehört ebenfalls in die Kategorie der Kriegszelte und ist ein einfaches und schlichtes A-Zelt.

SAXON
SAXON


KUNDEN UMSETZUNGEN

Es kommt immer wieder vor, dass sich Kunden mit einer konkreten Vorstellung an uns wenden. Unsere Outdoor taugliche Stoffe, finden in den verschiedensten Bereichen ihren Einsatz. Unsere Produktion setzt Spezialanfertigungen nach Plan um und damit Sie eine Vorstellung bekommen, in welche Richtung es geht, haben wir Ihnen hier einige Beispiele von Umsetzungen aufgeführt.

Translate »
Zeltwelt Newsletter abonnieren

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie zukünftig spannende News, die neusten Angebote aus unserem Marktplatz sowie Tipps und Zeltgeschichten aus der Welt der Naturzelte bequem in Ihr digitales Postfach.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×