The Vikings are coming!

WE ARE DELIVERING THE "VIKING SHOP" NEW

Viking Shop_Wiederverkaeufer

We are very pleased to introduce a reseller, in the segment of the Viking tents!

In the summer 2015 Mark Wiesendanger contacted us with the question, if we could supply him with Viking tents. He was creating an online shop with Viking products and he still lacked a reliable tent supplier.

With the "Viking Shop" we found a reseller who brings the Viking scene a little closer to a part of our historic tents.


Our shop aims to communicate sustainability, craftsmanship and DIY. Not only body, but also soul and spirit should be animated to rediscover this original. It is important to us to cultivate contacts and to implement ideas that communicate with this form, this profound way.

Source: Viking Shop.com


THE VIKING TENT

The "Viking" delights with its self-supporting, simple construction! It has an A-shape and consists of 2 x 3 natural solid wood boards, which are put together with the help of three poles and a few wooden pencils. The tent cover is simply hooked into the structure and anchored with herring in the ground if necessary.

The structure has succeeded us without instructions within a few minutes and the ready-built tent can be raised and moved in twos. The self-supporting construction is therefore suitable for all hard courts and is extremely robust due to the wide spruce boards. A great tent, which can be interpreted in any case not only as a historic tent, but also modern!

More about «Viking»


ZELTWELT IS OPEN FOR NEW

It is not the first time that we produce a tent prototype at the request of a customer. We also like to test tents from our own range or develop a new natural tent together with the customer.

Have you seen something that we do not have on offer yet? Ask us, we like to learn from our customers and constantly expand our product range.

To CONTACT

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Die Wikinger kommen!

WIR BELIEFERN NEU DEN «VIKING-SHOP»

Viking-Shop_Wiederverkaeufer

Wir freuen uns sehr einen Wiederverkäufer, im Segment der Wikingerzelte, vorstellen zu dürfen!

Im Sommer 2015 kontaktierte uns Mark Wiesendanger mit der Frage, ob wir ihn mit Wikingerzelten beliefern könnten. Er war dabei einen Online Shop mit Wikingerprodukten zu erstellen und es fehlte ihm noch ein zuverlässiger Zeltlieferant.

Mit dem «Viking-Shop» fanden wir einen Wiederverkäufer, der der Wikingerszene einen Teil unserer historischen Zelte etwas näher bringt.


Unser Shop soll Nachhaltigkeit, Handwerk und das «Selbermachen» vermitteln. Nicht nur Körper, sondern auch Seele und Geist sollen animiert werden, dieses Ursprüngliche, wieder zu entdecken. Uns ist es wichtig, Kontakte zu pflegen und Ideen umzusetzen, die mit dieser Form, dieser tief greifender Art, kommunizieren.

Quelle: Viking-Shop.com


DAS WIKINGERZELT

Das «Viking» begeistert mit einer selbstragenden, einfachen Konstruktion! Es hat eine A-Form und besteht aus 2 x 3 naturbelassenen Massivholz-Brettern, die mit Hilfe von drei Stangen und ein paar Holzstiften zusammengesteckt werden. Die Zelthülle wird ganz einfach in die Konstruktion eingehängt und bei Bedarf mit Heringen in den Boden verankert.

Der Aufbau ist uns ohne Anleitung innert wenigen Minuten gelungen und das fertig aufgebaute Zelt lässt sich zu zweit anheben und versetzen. Die selbstragende Konstruktion eignet sich daher für alle Hartplätze und ist durch die breiten Fichtenbretter äusserst robust. Ein tolles Zelt, das auf jeden Fall nicht nur als historisches Zelt, sondern auch modern interpretiert werden kann!

Mehr zum «Viking»


ZELTWELT IST OFFEN FÜR NEUES

Es ist nicht das erste Mal, dass wir auf Anfrage eines Kunden hin, einen Zeltprototyp herstellen. Gerne testen wir auch Zelte aus dem eigenen Sortiment oder entwickeln zusammen mit dem Kunden ein neues Naturzelt.

Haben Sie etwas gesehen, das wir noch nicht im Angebot haben? Fragen Sie uns an, wir lernen von unseren Kunden gerne dazu und erweitern stetig unser Sortiment.

Zum KONTAKT

Translate »
Zeltwelt Newsletter abonnieren

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie zukünftig spannende News, die neusten Angebote aus unserem Marktplatz sowie Tipps und Zeltgeschichten aus der Welt der Naturzelte bequem in Ihr digitales Postfach.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×