The Zeltwelt-Family is looking for a new home

Zeltwelt is looking for a new place of business and residence

We, a small, well-established family business, are looking for a new location after a good 20 years where we can settle down with business and as a family and where we can fulfill our desire to work and live in close contact with nature. 

Type of property:
A detached farmhouse or country house where quiet commercial activity is permitted would be ideal. A prerequisite is sufficient natural change for our tent exhibition, as well as sufficient storage space in the form of a large barn or similar for a dry storage of materials and poles. As an alternative, a plot of land with a building land reserve would also be an option, so that we could build our own warehouse accordingly.

If the size and location of the property would allow it, we are also toying with the idea of ​​building a small tent village. We can imagine using such a tent infrastructure in a cooperation, such as with crèches, nature schools or making it available for seminar rooms or overnight stays. 

State:
The condition of the property is secondary for the time being, as we do not need a high standard of construction. We would be quite capable and motivated to lend a hand ourselves to further enhance the property. We also have the option of adding one or more yurts to the living space as needed.

Region:
Since we like it in the current region and we have family and friends in the area, we are looking for something within a radius of approx. 15km from Diessenhofen, preferably in the canton of TG or ZH. With our business, however, we would basically be location-independent, since we are on the road with our activities throughout Switzerland. A near-natural location is preferred, but it would be ideal if it were accessible for larger deliveries of material. 

Price:
For us, a purchase, long-term rental, hire-purchase or lease would be conceivable.

Timeframe:
Our business is constantly growing and the warehouse offer and the space for goods handling at the existing location will soon be exhausted. In addition, the desire for more peace and quiet, as well as opportunities for more independent design of business and private premises is growing. So we would be ready to move on more or less "immediately", but the right property determines the point in time.

About Zeltwelt

Zeltwelt is a 30-year-old, second-generation family business specializing in the sale of traditional natural tents with history and tradition. 

Contact:
E-Mail: info@zeltwelt. Ch
Telephone: 052 657 58 58

If you know of anything that might meet our needs and desires, please let us know. We are open to many things and grateful for every tip! 

The Zeltwelt-Family – Selina, Ellie and Yves

Zeltwelt Subscribe to Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Die Zeltwelt-Familie sucht ein neues Zuhause

Zeltwelt sucht einen neuen Geschäfts-, und Wohnsitz

Wir, ein kleines etabliertes Familienunternehmen, suchen nach gut 20 Jahren einen neuen Standort, wo wir uns mit Geschäft und als Familie niederlassen und uns den Wunsch nach naturverbundenem Arbeiten und Wohnen erfüllen können. 

Art der Liegenschaft:
Ideal wäre ein freistehendes Bauernhaus oder ein Landhaus, wo ein stilles Gewerbe erlaubt ist. Eine Voraussetzung ist genügend natürlicher Umschwung für unsere Zelt-Ausstellung, sowie ausreichend Lagerfläche in Form einer grossen Scheune o.ä. für ein trockenes Material- und Stangenlager. Als Alternative käme auch ein Grundstück mit Baulandreserve in Frage, damit wir entsprechend eine eigene Lagerhalle errichten könnten.

Sofern es die Grösse und Lage des Grundstücks zulassen würden, spielen wir auch mit dem Gedanken ein kleines Zeltdorf zu errichten. Wir können uns vorstellen, eine solche Zelt-Infrastruktur in einer Kooperation zu nutzen, wie z.B. mit Kinderkrippen, Naturschulen oder sie auch für Seminarräume oder Übernachtungen zur Verfügung zu stellen. 

Zustand:
Der Zustand der Immobilie ist vorerst sekundär, da wir keinen hohen Ausbaustandard benötigen. Wir wären durchaus fähig und motiviert selber Hand anzulegen, um die Liegenschaft weiter aufzuwerten. Zudem besteht für uns die Möglichkeit, den Wohnraum nach Bedarf mit einer oder mehreren Jurten zu ergänzen.

Region:
Da es uns in der jetzigen Region gut gefällt und wir Familie und Freunde in der Gegend haben, suchen wir in einem ersten Schritt etwas im Umkreis von ca. 15km um Diessenhofen, bevorzugterweise im Kanton TG oder ZH. Mit unserem Geschäft wären wir aber grundsätzlich ortsunabhängig, da wir mit unseren Tätigkeit in der gesamten Schweiz unterwegs sind. Ein naturnaher Standort wird bevorzugt, doch wäre es ideal, wenn er für grössere Materialanlieferungen erreichbar wäre. 

Preis:
Für uns wäre ein Kauf, eine langfristige Miete, Mietkauf oder Pacht denkbar.

Zeitrahmen:
Unser Geschäft ist im stetigen Wachstum und das Lagerangebot, sowie der Platz für den Warenumschlag ist am bestehenden Ort bald ausgeschöpft. Zudem wird der Wunsch nach mehr Ruhe, sowie Möglichkeiten zur unabhängigeren Gestaltung von geschäftlichen- und privaten Räumlichkeiten immer grösser. Die passende Liegenschaft bestimmt den Zeitpunkt.

Über Zeltwelt

Zeltwelt ist ein seit bereits 30 Jahren bestehendes Familienunternehmen in zweiter Generation, welches sich auf den Verkauf von traditionellen Naturzelten mit Geschichte und Tradition spezialisiert hat. 

Kontakt:
Mail: info@zeltwelt.ch
Telefon: 052 657 58 58

Solltet ihr von etwas wissen, das unseren Bedürfnissen und Wünschen entsprechen könnte, dann meldet euch bitte bei uns. Wir sind offen für Vieles und dankbar für jeden Tipp! 

Die Zeltwelt-Familie – Selina, Ellie und Yves

Zeltwelt Newsletter abonnieren

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie zukünftig spannende News, die neusten Angebote aus unserem Marktplatz sowie Tipps und Zeltgeschichten aus der Welt der Naturzelte bequem in Ihr digitales Postfach.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×