The Zeltwelt Family keeps growing ...

The Zeltwelt Family keeps growing ...

Zeltwelt has been successful in selling natural tents and a classic family business for many years. The company was founded by Tomas and his brother Pavel. After that, Tomas and Bibi performed Zeltwelt about 20 years continue successfully.

In the last three years experienced Zeltwelt a makeover. With the daughter-in-law Selina 2014 entered the next generation in the family business. Now Yves, son of Tomas and Bibi will be part of the Zeltwelt Family and supports our team since the beginning of the season actively with.

Yves Beco comes from the field of graphics and marketing and has been making a significant contribution to the website for a few years now. He developed the concept of the new website for us, which in the meantime earned us a lot of praise. As a hobby photographer, he also enriches the website with many wonderful pictures. Now it was time for him to finally give up his office job and officially join Zeltwelt to tackle with.

With his background he completes our operation perfectly and has been 1 since. March 2017 for that Zeltwelt Team has become an important support.

history of Zeltwelt

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Die Zeltwelt Familie wächst weiter…

Die Zeltwelt Familie wächst weiter…

Zeltwelt ist seit Jahren erfolgreich im Verkauf von Naturzelten und ein klassischer Familienbetrieb. Gegründet wurde der Betrieb von Tomas und seinem Bruder Pavel. Danach führten Tomas und Bibi Zeltwelt über 20 Jahren erfolgreich weiter.

In den letzten drei Jahren erlebte Zeltwelt eine Verjüngungskur. Mit der Schwiegertochter Selina stieg 2014 die nächste Generation in den Familienbetrieb ein. Nun wird auch Yves, Sohn von Tomas und Bibi teil der Zeltwelt Familie und unterstützt unser Team seit Saisonbeginn tatkräftig mit.

Yves Beco kommt aus dem Bereich Grafik und Marketing und leistete seit ein paar Jahren im Hintergrund, einen entscheidenden Beitrag zum Webauftritt. Er entwickelte für uns das Konzept der neuen Website mit, welche uns inzwischen viel Lob einbrachte. Als Hobby Fotograf bereichert er auch die Website immer wieder mit vielen wunderbaren Bildern. Nun war auch für ihn der Zeitpunk reif, seinen Bürojob endlich aufzugeben und offiziell bei Zeltwelt mit anzupacken.

Mit seinem Hintergrund ergänzt er unseren Betrieb perfekt und ist seit 1. März 2017 für das Zeltwelt Team eine wichtige Unterstützung geworden.

Geschichte der Zeltwelt

Translate »
Zeltwelt Newsletter abonnieren

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie zukünftig spannende News, die neusten Angebote aus unserem Marktplatz sowie Tipps und Zeltgeschichten aus der Welt der Naturzelte bequem in Ihr digitales Postfach.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×