Rent a bazaar market stall

THE BASAR RENTAL TENT


The rental tent is available from the warehouse Diessenhofen and return.


Rental price CHF 330.00 | for 1-3 days

Rental price CHF 500.00 | for 1 week

All prices are incl. 7.7% VAT.

If interested 


DESCRIPTION

The natural-colored 4-cornered bazaar with a floor plan of 3 x 3m is a very practical market tent with a self-supporting construction.

The main entrance can be opened completely and the two side walls can also be tied to the side. This enables individual adaptation to the corresponding environment and weather conditions. There are also loops under the canopy so that the roof can be rolled up completely in tight spaces.

The market driver enables the goods to be optimally presented. The side walls are constructed slightly inclined. In the lower area there is space for supplies or warehouse goods. The cross struts of the construction allow many decoration options.

Thanks to the self-supporting construction, it can be set up on any hard court and requires minimal bracing. The construction consists of a simple plug-in system for quick and easy assembly.

FOR ASSEMBLY INSTRUCTION

The entire material can practically be transported with a medium-sized vehicle and the packing volume weighs approx. 75 kg. It consists of rods, metal bushings, a fabric sack with an outer cover and the rest of the accessories.

TO THE MATERIAL LIST

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Einen Basar-Marktstand mieten

DAS BASAR MIETZELT


Das Mietzelt ist ab Lager Diessenhofen zu beziehen und zu retournieren.


Mietpreis CHF 330.00 | für 1-3 Tage

Mietpreis CHF 500.00 | für 1 Woche

Alle Preise sind inkl. 7.7% MwSt.

Bei Interesse 


BESCHREIBUNG

Das naturfarbene 4-eckige Basar mit einem Grundriss von 3 x 3m ist ein sehr praktisch konzipiertes Marktzelt mit einer selbstragenden Konstruktion.

Den Haupteingang lässt sich komplett öffnet und auch die beiden Seitenwände können zur Seite gebunden werden. Damit ist eine individuelle Anpassung an die entsprechende Umgebung und an die Wetterverhältnisse möglich. Unter dem Vordach befinden sich zudem Schlaufen, um bei engen Platzverhältnissen das Dach vollständig aufzurollen.

Dem Marktfahrer, ermöglicht es die Ware optimal zu präsentieren. Die Seitenwände sind leicht schräg konstruiert. Im unteren Bereich hat es Platz für Vorräte oder Lagerware. Die Querverstrebungen der Konstruktion lassen viele Dekorationsmöglichkeiten zu.

Dank der selbstragenden Konstruktion kann es auf jedem Hartplatz aufgestellt werden und kommt mit einer minimalen Abspannung aus. Für einen schnellen und einfachen Aufbau, besteht die Konstruktion aus einem einfachen Stecksystem.

ZUR AUFBAUANLEITUNG

Das gesamte Material lässt sich praktisch mit einem mittleren PW transportieren und das Packvolumen wiegt ca. 75 kg. Es besteht aus Stangen, Metallbuchsen, einem Stoffsack mit Aussenhülle und dem restlichen Zubehör.

ZUR MATERIALLISTE

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×