Services

INFORMATION ABOUT THE OUTDOOR TENTS

Basically, all our tents are designed for outdoor use. However, this category is aimed specifically at people who want to stay in the wild in any weather and need a special weather protection. Zeltwelt Outdoor tents are suitable for any temporary use, whether a tarp as an awning for hot days or as a shelter in heavy rain, a shelter as a cooking tent or as a material store to the heated A-tent for a winter camp.


FORM

The outdoor tents are based on tent shapes that have been proven over many years in campers and trappers in nature. The constructions are simple and as authentic as possible, so that they do not lose their original character. Various sails and tarps combine excellently with the whole range of our natural tents and complement each other perfectly.


THE SIZES & TYPES

The choice of the tent type can not be set overall. It always raises the question of what your needs are and which tent is best for your adventure.


OUTDOOR FIRE TENTS

Bell tent

The "BellTent" is ideal for a group or a family camping companion and can be supplemented for the colder days with an oven. A tent that can be set up quickly and alone. With its comfortable height, it offers enough space and comfort. The pack size is compact and not too heavy. Ventilation windows in the rooftop and on the side walls make it possible without a inner tent and a net protects the interior from annoying insects.

diameterheight
3 m 2.20m
4 m2.20 m
5 m2.50 m

Further information about the Bell tent

Neolit

In the Stone Age (Neolithic), the ancient people of Europe used already for the hunt a transportable tent made of skins, in which a fire could be made. The Neolit ​​is a reconstruction from the past and can be compared as a European nomad tent with the tipi of the Plains Indians in North America.

Number of bars Length Width height
3 pcs 5.90 m 3.90 m3.00 m

Pantheon

A dome tent with a smoke opening in the middle. The tent offers by the hemisphere shape, which is supported by a wooden structure, a generous amount of space. It is easy to set up and transport.

diameterheight
4.30 m2.15 m
6.00 m3.00 m

Pioneer (Snow Trekker)

The Snow Trekker, pioneered by us, is a tent that we originally produced for a custom-made customer. But we were so convinced of this tent that we included it in our range of outdoor tents. It is native to North America and is still used there for winter camps. With the integrated oven, it can stay well even in extreme minus temperatures.

SizeLength Widthheight
1 person2.45 m2.45 m1.85 m
2 people3.05 m2.45 m 1.85 m
3 people3.50 m2.75 m2.00 m
4 people3.96 m3.05 m2.00 m
6 people4.58 m 3.05 m2.21 m

Segel

The Tarp is a rectangular sail, which is additionally tensioned with a rope between trees or with rods to the ground. Due to their versatile purpose, tarps are often the ideal complement to any storage space, kitchen or shelter. The numerous loops can be used individually.

SAIL 4-square Length Width
TARP4.00 m2.00 - 6.00 m
TARP5.40 m3.00 - 7.00 m

An 7 angular Outfitter is versatile in its shape and derives the water optimally even in heavy rain. With the additional poles, an outfitter can easily stand free. The 7 corners also make it possible to stretch one side to the ground as a windbreak.

SAIL 7-square Length Width
OUTFITTER4.00 m3.00 m
OUTFITTER5.00 m4.00 m
OUTFITTER6.00 m5.00 m

SHELTER

Wild West, and Trapper

"Trapper" or "Mountain Men" was the name given to the English-speaking Rangers or French "Coureur des Bois", who were traveling in the wilderness with these tent types. They served as a mobile home. The tents can therefore be easily transported and set up easily. They are available as type Wild West or Trapper. Unlike the Wild West, the Trapper tent has a tapered shape.

SHELTER Length Width height
WILD WEST 2.80 m 2.80 m2.00 m
TRAPPER 2.80 m 2.80 m2.00 m

WAREHOUSES & STORES

Viking

The Viking is an A-tent from the Viking Age. The simple design is built in a few steps and is ideal for a temporary warehouse. The construction is self-supporting and can also be built on a hard court.

LengthWidthheight
2.50 m2.00 m1.80 m
4.50 m5.50 m3.50 m

Norman

This simple one or two-masted tent is often seen on pictures of army camps. It is a tent without great comfort, but it is light and has a simple construction. On request, this tent can also be had with a canopy.

Floor plan aroundFloor plan with extension height
Ø 4.00 m4.00 x 6.00 m (canopy on request)2.50 m
Ø 5.00 m5.00 x 7.00 m (canopy on request)3.00 m

Roman tents

The tents of the famous Roman legions were originally made of goat or calf leather. Our Legion tents are made in our 2-refined, robust cotton material. On request, we can also sew the tarpaulin out of leather-brown fabric panels, to get as close to the original as possible.

ROMANS TENTS4 angular floor planside height medium height
LEGION2.70 3.30 x m 1.00 m2.20 m
CENTURION4.00 5.30 x m 1.80 m 2.80 m

THE SITE

As with all tents, a level natural floor is ideal. Our tarps and sails, however, find their way in any environment and are not tied to any location. It's an ideal weather protection that will take you everywhere and become the focal point of your camp.


THE USE & THE AREA OF USE

The application area has no limits. Often, an existing camp will be supplemented with a covered cooking area or set up for the material and supplies extra a separate tent. The individual tent types can be combined well with each other and can be used individually.

  • Base camp
  • group camp
  • material storage
  • catering facility
  • emergency shelter
  • Sunscreen

THE DELIVERY

outer shell

  • Tent cover, tarp or sail depending on the choice of tent type
  • ropes

wood construction

  • depending on the type of tent various side and cross bars
  • wooden pegs
  • Spanner

Various other

  • packing bags
  • repair fabric
  • Assembly Instructions
Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Infos

INFORMATIONEN ZU DEN OUTDOOR ZELTEN

Grundsätzlich sind alle unsere Zelte für den Outdoor Einsatz gedacht. Jedoch richtet sich diese Kategorie speziell an Menschen, die sich bei jedem Wetter in der Natur aufhalten möchten und dafür einen besonderen Wetterschutz brauchen. Zeltwelt Outdoorzelte eignen sich für jeden temporären Einsatz, ob ein Tarp als Sonnensegel für heisse Tage oder als Unterstand bei starkem Regen, ein Shelter als Kochzelt oder als Materiallager bis hin zum beheizbaren A-Zelt für ein Wintercamp.


DIE FORM

Die Outdoorzelte richten sich nach Zeltformen, die sich schon über viele Jahre bei Campern und Trappern in der Natur bewährt haben. Die Konstruktionen sind einfach und möglichst authentisch nachgebaut, damit sie ihren ursprünglichen Charakter nicht verlieren. Diverse Segel und Tarps lassen sich hervorragend mit der ganzen Palette von unseren Naturzelten kombinieren und ergänzen sich perfekt.


DIE GRÖSSEN & TYPEN

Die Wahl des Zelttyps lässt sich nicht pauschal festlegen. Es stellt sich immer die Frage, was Ihre Bedürfnisse sind und welches Zelt sich für Ihr Abenteuer am besten eignet.


OUTDOOR FEUERZELTE  

BellZelt

Das «BellZelt» ist für eine Gruppe oder eine Familie der ideale Camping-Begleiter und lässt sich für die kälteren Tagen mit einem Ofen ergänzen. Ein Zelt, dass sich schnell und alleine aufbauen lässt. Mit seiner angenehmen Höhe bietet es genügend Platz und Komfort. Das Packmass ist kompakt und nicht zu schwer. Durch Lüftungsfenster im Dachspitz und an den Seitenwänden kommt es ohne Innenzelt aus und ein Netz schützt den Innenraum vor lästigen Insekten.

DurchmesserHöhe
3 m 2.20m
4 m2.20 m
5 m2.50 m

Weitere Infos zum Bellzelt

Neolit  

In der Steinzeit (Neolitikum) benutzten die Urmenschen Europas bereits für die Jagd ein transportables Zelt aus Fellen, in dem ein Feuer gemacht werden konnte. Das Neolit ist eine Rekonstruktion aus der Vorzeit und kann als europäisches Nomadenzelt mit dem Tipi der Plains Indianer in Nordamerika verglichen werden.

Anzahl Stangen Länge Breite Höhe
3 Stk. 5.90 m 3.90 m3.00 m

Pantheon  

Ein Kuppelzelt mit einer Rauchöffnung in der Mitte. Das Zelt bietet durch die Halbkugelform, welche durch ein eine Holzkonstruktion gestützt wird, ein grosszügiges Platzangebot. Es ist leicht aufzustellen und zu transportieren.

DurchmesserHöhe
4.30 m2.15 m
6.00 m3.00 m

Pionier (Snow Trekker)

Das Snow Trekker, von uns Pionier genannt, ist ein Zelt das wir ursprünglich für einen Kunden als Spezialanfertigung produziert hatten. Wir waren aber so überzeugt von diesem Zelt, dass wir es in unser Sortiment der Outdoor Zelte aufgenommen haben. Es stammt ursprünglich aus Nordamerika und wird dort noch heute für Wintercamps eingesetzt. Mit dem integrierten Ofen lässt es sich auch bei extremen Minustemperaturen darin gut übernachten.

GrösseLänge BreiteHöhe
1 Person2.45 m2.45 m1.85 m
2 Personen3.05 m2.45 m 1.85 m
3 Personen3.50 m2.75 m2.00 m
4 Personen3.96 m3.05 m2.00 m
6 Personen4.58 m 3.05 m2.21 m

SEGEL

Das Tarp ist ein rechteckiges Segel, das mit einem Seil zwischen Bäumen oder mit Stangen zum Boden hin zusätzlich abgespannt wird. Durch den vielseitigen Anwendungszweck sind Tarps oft die ideale Ergänzung für jeden Lagerplatz, -Küche oder Unterstand. Die zahlreichen Schlaufen lassen sich individuell nutzen.

SEGEL 4-eckig Länge Breite
TARP4.00 m2.00 - 6.00 m
TARP5.40 m3.00 - 7.00 m

Ein 7 eckiger Outfitter ist durch seine Form vielseitig einsetzbar und leitet auch bei intensivem Regen das Wasser optimal ab. Mit den zusätzlichen Stangen kann ein Outfitter problemlos frei stehen. Durch die 7 Ecken besteht auch die Möglichkeit, eine Seite als Windschutz zum Boden hin zu spannen.

SEGEL 7-eckig Länge Breite
OUTFITTER4.00 m3.00 m
OUTFITTER5.00 m4.00 m
OUTFITTER6.00 m5.00 m

SHELTER

Wild West-, und Trapper

«Trapper» oder auch «Mountain Men» nannte man die englischsprachigen Waldläufer oder auch französisch «Coureur des Bois», die mit diesen Zelttypen in der Wildnis unterwegs waren. Sie dienten als mobile Behausung. Die Zelte lassen sich dementsprechend leicht transportieren und einfach aufbauen. Sie sind als Typ Wild-West oder Trapper erhältlich. Zum Unterschied vom Wild-West, hat das Trapper-Zelt eine nach hinten auslaufende Form.

SHELTER Länge Breite Höhe
 WILD-WEST 2.80 m 2.80 m2.00 m
 TRAPPER 2.80 m 2.80 m2.00 m

LAGER- & HEERZELTE

Viking

Das Viking ist ein A-Zelt aus der Wikingerzeit. Die einfache Konstruktion ist in wenigen Handgriffen aufgebaut und eignet sich ideal für ein temporäres Lager. Die Konstruktion ist selbsttragend und kann ebenfalls auf einem Hartplatz aufgebaut werden.

LängeBreiteHöhe
2.50 m2.00 m1.80 m
4.50 m5.50 m3.50 m

Norman

Dieses schlichte Ein- oder Zweimastzelt sieht man oft auf Bildern von Heerlagern. Es ist ein Zelt ohne grossen Komfort, dafür ist es leicht und hat eine einfache Konstruktion. Auf Anfrage ist dieses Zelt auch mit einem Vordach zu haben.

Grundriss rundGrundriss mit Verlängerung Höhe
Ø 4.00 m4.00 x 6.00 m (Vordach auf Anfrage)2.50 m
Ø 5.00 m5.00 x 7.00 m (Vordach auf Anfrage)3.00 m

Römerzelte

Die Zelte der berühmten römischen Legionen wurden ursprünglich aus Ziegen- bzw. Kalbsleder gefertigt. Unsere Legionszelte werden in unserem 2-fach veredelten, robusten Baumwollmaterial hergestellt. Auf Wunsch können wir die Zeltplane auch aus lederbraunen Stoffbahnen zusammennähen, um dem Original so nah wie möglich zu kommen.

RÖMERZELTE4 eckiger GrundrissSeitenhöhe Mittelhöhe
LEGION2.70 x 3.30 m 1.00 m2.20 m
CENTURION4.00 x 5.30 m 1.80 m 2.80 m

DER STANDORT

Wie bei allen Zelten ist ein ebener Naturboden ideal. Unsere Tarps und Segel finden sich aber in jeder Umgebung zurecht und sind an keinen Standort gebunden. Es ist ein idealer Wetterschutz, der Sie überall hin begleitet und zum Mittelpunkt von Ihrem Camp wird.


DIE NUTZUNG & DAS EINSATZGEBIET

Dem Einsatzgebiet sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Oftmals wird ein bestehendes Nachtlager mit einer überdachten Kochstelle ergänzt oder für das Material und Vorräte extra ein separates Zelt aufgestellt. Die einzelnen Zelttypen lassen sich gut untereinander kombinieren und können so individuell eingesetzt werden.

  • Basis Camp
  • Gruppenlager
  • Materiallager
  • Verpflegungsstätte
  • Notunterkunft
  • Sonnenschutz

DER LIEFERUMFANG

Aussenhülle

  • Zelthülle, Tarp oder Segel je nach Wahl des Zelttyps
  • Seile

Holzkonstruktion

  • je nach Zelttyp diverse Seiten- und Querstangen
  • Holzheringe
  • Spanner

Diverses

  • Packsäcke
  • Reparaturstoff
  • Aufbauanleitung
Translate »
Zeltwelt Newsletter abonnieren

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie zukünftig spannende News, die neusten Angebote aus unserem Marktplatz sowie Tipps und Zeltgeschichten aus der Welt der Naturzelte bequem in Ihr digitales Postfach.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×