Tipi summer promotion

CURRENT OFFER

Instead of going on vacation abroad, just put a tipi in the garden!

In this crazy time, when we would rather spend the summer at home in the garden, a teepee would be just the right thing to not have to do without the summer adventure! Therefore, we have put together a tipi summer campaign for you, suitable for the summer holidays. The price includes a robust, year-round outer shell, the required number of tipi poles and all accessories.

If delivery and installation support is required, we can offer that separately. Just write us which size of tipi you have chosen and where we should deliver.

Contact Us


Children's tipi 3m in diameter

Summer promotional price CHF 700.- instead of CHF 740.- (with collection from stock and only while stocks last)

Price is incl. 7,7% VAT and ex stock Diessenhofen.

  • The children's tipi with a diameter of 3m. The outer shell consists of the Standard tent fabric 300 and is ideal for children up to preschool age. This teepee has no lining as it is too small for a fire.

Hunting tipi with a 4m diameter

Summer promotional price CHF 1 instead of CHF 1.- (for collection from stock and only while stocks last)

Price is incl. 7,7% VAT and ex stock Diessenhofen.

  • The hunting tipi with a diameter of 4m. The outer shell consists of the Extra strong blended fabric 420 and is therefore equipped for year-round use. It is exciting for older children, since a fire can already be made in it or for individuals as a retreat.

Bachelor teepee with 5m diameter

Summer promotional price CHF 2 instead of CHF 2.- (for collection from stock and only while stocks last)

Price is incl. 7,7% VAT and ex stock Diessenhofen.

  • The jugesell tipi with a diameter of 5m. The outer shell consists of the Extra strong blended fabric 420 and is therefore equipped for year-round use. It is suitable for 1-2 people or for a small family. The poles are only 7m long and with the right poles you can even transport them with a normal PW and roof rack.

Family tipi with a 5,5m diameter

Summer promotional price CHF 2 instead of CHF 3.- (for collection from stock and only while stocks last)

Price is incl. 7,7% VAT and ex stock Diessenhofen.

  • The family tipi with a diameter of 5,5m is the traditional size of a Sioux Dakota tipi. The outer shell consists of the Extra strong blended fabric 420 and is therefore also equipped for year-round use. The size makes it ideal for a family. With the bar length of approx. 8m, a suitable vehicle is certainly required for transport or you can have it brought and assembled by us straight away. We are happy to offer you a delivery and assembly service.

Gallery

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Tipi Sommer-Aktion

AKTUELLES ANGEBOT

Statt Ferien im Ausland machen, einfach ein Tipi in den Garten stellen!

In dieser verrückten Zeit, wo wir den Sommer wohl lieber zu Hause im Garten verbringen, wäre doch ein Tipi genau das Richtige, um auf das Sommerabenteuer nicht verzichten zu müssen! Daher haben wir für euch, passend zu den Sommerferien, eine Tipi-Sommer-Aktion zusammengestellt. Im Preis ist jeweils eine robuste, ganzjährige Aussenhülle, die benötigte Anzahl an Tipistangen und das gesamte Zubehör enthalten.

Sollte dazu einen Liefer- und Aufbausupport gewünscht sein, können wir das gerne separat offerieren. Schreibt uns einfach für welche Grösse von Tipi ihr euch entschieden habt und wohin wir liefern sollen.

Kontakt


Kindertipi 3m Durchmesser

Sommer-Aktions-Preis CHF 700.- statt CHF 740.- (mit Abholung ab Lager und nur so lange Vorrat)

Preis ist inkl. 7,7% MwSt. und ab Lager Diessenhofen.

  • Das Kindertipi mit einem Durchmesser von 3m. Die Aussenhülle besteht aus dem Standard Zeltstoff 300 und ist ideal für Kinder bis zum Vorschulalter. Dieses Tipi hat noch kein Lining, da es zu klein ist für ein Feuer.

Jagdtipi mit 4m Durchmesser

Sommer-Aktions-Preis CHF 1’600.- statt CHF 1’980.- (bei Abholung ab Lager und nur solange Vorrat)

Preis ist inkl. 7,7% MwSt. und ab Lager Diessenhofen.

  • Das Jagdtipi mit einem Durchmesser von 4m. Die Aussenhülle besteht aus dem extra starken Mischgewebe 420 und ist somit auch für einen ganzjährigen Einsatz gerüstet. Es ist für grössere Kinder spannend, da bereits ein Feuer drin gemacht werden kann oder für Einzelpersonen als Rückzugsort.

Junggesellentipi mit 5m Durchmesser

Sommer-Aktions-Preis CHF 2’200.- statt CHF 2’652.- (ausverkauft!)

Preis ist inkl. 7,7% MwSt. und ab Lager Diessenhofen.

  • Das Jugesellentipi mit einem Durchmesser von 5m. Die Aussenhülle besteht aus dem extra starken Mischgewebe 420 und ist somit auch für einen ganzjährigen Einsatz gerüstet. Es ist für 1-2 Personen oder auch für eine kleine Familie geeignet. Die Stangen sind nur 7m und es lässt sich bei der richtigen Stangenwahl sogar noch mit einem normalen PW und Dachträger transportieren.

Familientipi mit 5,5m Durchmesser

Sommer-Aktions-Preis CHF 2’500.- statt CHF 3’066.- (bei Abholung ab Lager und nur solange Vorrat)

Preis ist inkl. 7,7% MwSt. und ab Lager Diessenhofen.

  • Das Familientipi mit einem Durchmesser von 5,5m ist die traditionelle Grösse eines Sioux Dakota Tipis. Die Aussenhülle besteht aus dem extra starken Mischgewebe 420 und ist somit auch für einen ganzjährigen Einsatz gerüstet. Es ist von der Grösse her ideal für eine Familie geeignet. Mit der Stangenlänge von ca. 8m, braucht es für den Transport sicher ein geeignetes Fahrzeug oder ihr lässt es gleich von uns bringen und aufbauen. Wir offerieren euch gerne dazu einen Liefer- und Aufbauservice.

Galerie

Zeltwelt Newsletter abonnieren

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie zukünftig spannende News, die neusten Angebote aus unserem Marktplatz sowie Tipps und Zeltgeschichten aus der Welt der Naturzelte bequem in Ihr digitales Postfach.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×