How do I load my car?

HOW DO I CHARGE MY CAR?

Caddy 5.5T loaded
A few words about a properly loaded vehicle. A correctly charged vehicle is important not only to avoid unpleasant buses, but also to protect you and other road users. We have compiled a few things for you to consider when loading long bars
.

Tip as pdf

LOAD

The load capacity is listed in the vehicle registration document and must not be exceeded. In the case of a heavy load, adjust the air pressure to the recommended values ​​beforehand.

OVERHANG

Tip_Zeltwelt. Ch

Loaded goods that protrude 1m above the body length must be marked with a signal body (e.g. Trio-Pan; triangle striped in orange and white). In the case of motor vehicles, measured from the center of the steering device, the load may extend a maximum of 3,00 m to the front and, in the case of motor vehicles and trailers, a maximum of 5,00 m behind the center of the rear axle or the pivot point of the rear axles if it protrudes beyond the loading area. See also link below:

FEDLEX - Traffic Regulations - Art. 73 Cargo

FIXING

If there are more than 3 poles, we recommend tying the poles together at several points first. Once in the back third and in the front third. Make sure that the rods nestle nicely and that there are no voids between them. Each rod must be fixed and must no longer be able to detach from a gap. Check whether you have kept the excess length for your vehicle. Now fix the rods in the middle, on the rear and front support with separate tensioning sets. Mark the overhang with a signal body.

If the goods are correctly loaded, the journey should not be significantly impaired. The bars always move with you and do not swing out like a trailer. Drive carefully and pay particular attention to cyclists when the vehicle is low!

Good and safe ride!

Zeltwelt Subscribe to Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Wie lade ich mein Auto?

WIE LADE ICH MEIN AUTO?

Caddy 5.5T geladen
Ein paar Worte zu einem sauber geladenen Fahrzeug. Nicht nur um unliebsame Bussen zu vermeiden, auch um Sie und andere Verkehrsteilnehmer zu schützen, ist ein korrekt geladenes Fahrzeug wichtig. Wir haben Ihnen hier ein paar Dinge zusammengetragen, die beim Laden von langen Stangen zu beachten sind
.

Tipp als pdf

TRAGLAST

Die Traglast ist im Fahrzeugausweis aufgeführt und darf nicht überschritten werden. Passen Sie bei einer schweren Ladung vorher den Luftdruck auf die empfohlenen Werte an.

ÜBERHANG

Tipp_Zeltwelt.ch

Geladene Ware, die 1m über der Karosserielänge hinausragt, muss mit einem Signalkörper (z.B. Trio-Pan; Dreieck gestreift in Orange und Weiss) markiert werden. Die Ladung darf bei Motorfahrzeugen, von der Mitte der Lenkvor­richtung gemes­sen, höchstens 3,00 m nach vorne und bei Motorfahr­zeugen und Anhängern höchs­tens 5,00 m hinter die Mitte der Hinter­achse oder den Drehpunkt der Hinterachsen hinausreichen, wenn sie über die Ladefläche hinausragt. Siehe auch Link unten:

FEDLEX – Verkehrsregelordnung – Art. 73 Ladung

FIXIERUNG

Es empfiehlt sich bei mehr als 3 Stangen, die Stangen an mehreren Stellen zuerst zusammenzubinden. Einmal im hinteren Drittel und im vorderen Drittel. Beachten Sie, dass sich die Stangen schön ineinander legen und keine Hohlräume dazwischen bleiben. Jede Stange muss fixiert sein und darf sich nicht mehr aus einem Zwischenraum lösen können. Kontrollieren Sie, ob Sie den Abstand der Überlänge für Ihr Fahrzeug eingehalten haben. Fixieren Sie nun die Stangen in der Mitte, am hinteren und vorderen Träger mit separaten Spannsets. Markieren Sie den Überhang mit einem Signalkörper.

Bei korrekt geladener Ware sollte die Fahrt nicht gross beinträchtigt werden. Die Stangen fahren immer mit und schwenken nicht aus, wie bei einem Anhänger. Fahren Sie vorsichtig und achten Sie besonders bei niedriger Fahrzeughöhe auf Velofahrer!

Gute und sichere Fahrt!

Zeltwelt Newsletter abonnieren

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie zukünftig spannende News, die neusten Angebote aus unserem Marktplatz sowie Tipps und Zeltgeschichten aus der Welt der Naturzelte bequem in Ihr digitales Postfach.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×