Rental of natural tents

TENT RENTAL

Zeltwelt has specialized mainly in the sale of natural tents and hired 2010 the rental. UOur small team is busy during the main season with the construction and support for existing customers, so that we can offer no more professional rental.

At that time, the tent rental was taken over by the event provider "TOPAZ Adventure Time Travel" and has been accompanying us for many years as a successful partner. They rent chapiteaux, teepees, yurts and knight tents or use the tents for their own, organized events. We are very happy to have such a great partner at our side to offer the Rental of natural tents continue to offer. Therefore, we gladly forward all rental inquiries to the professional team of «Adventure Time Travel TOPAZ».

Adventure Time Travel Topaz


Why rented Zeltwelt Market stalls?

The on the Marketplace offered for rent self-supporting market stalls are easy to set up and do not require any professional help from us. We always receive inquiries from market travelers who are looking for an ideal sales stall. So We came up with the idea of ​​offering such tents for rent. We do not present the market stalls in our exhibition all year round. But our customers have the opportunity to test our two favorites.

Rent a bazaar Rent Orient


Testing our assortment is important to us!

We always like to test our assortment to see if the tents keep their promise. The versatility of self-supporting market stalls convinced us! They are easy to set up and the material can be transported without much effort. With the self-supporting construction, the construction is also possible on hard courts, which is particularly advantageous for markets in cities.

Order documents

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Vermietung von Naturzelten

ZELTVERMIETUNG

Zeltwelt hat sich hauptsächlich auf den Verkauf von Naturzelten spezialisiert und stellte 2010 die Vermietung ein. Unser kleines Team ist in der Hauptsaison mit dem Aufbau und Support für bestehende Kunden reichlich ausgelastet, so dass wir keine professionelle Vermietung mehr anbieten können.

Die Zeltvermietung wurde damals von dem Event-Anbieter «Abenteuer-Zeitreisen TOPAZ» übernommen und begleitet uns nun schon seit Jahren als erfolgreichen Partner. Sie vermieten Chapiteaux, Tipis, Jurten und Ritterzelte oder setzen die Zelte für ihre eigenen, organisierten Events ein. Wir sind sehr froh, einen solch tollen Partner an der Seite zu haben, um das Angebot der Vermietung von Naturzelten weiterhin anbieten zu können. Wir leiten daher gerne alle Mietanfragen an das professionelle Team von «Abenteuer-Zeitreisen TOPAZ» weiter.

Abenteuer-Zeitreisen Topaz


Warum vermietet Zeltwelt Marktstände?

Die auf dem Marktplatz zur Miete angebotenen selbstragenden Marktstände sind einfach aufzubauen und benötigen keine professionelle Aufbauhilfe durch uns. Wir erhalten immer wieder Anfragen von Marktfahrern, die auf der Suche nach einem idealen Verkaufsstand sind. So kam uns die Idee, solche Zelte auch zur Miete anzubieten. Die Marktstände präsentieren wir nicht ganzjährig in unserer Ausstellung. Unsere Kunden haben aber die Möglichkeit, unsere zwei Favoriten zu testen.

Basar mieten Orient mieten


Unser Sortiment zu testen ist uns wichtig!

Wir testen immer wieder gerne unser Sortiment, um zu sehen ob die Zelte auch das halten, was sie versprechen. Die Vielseitigkeit der selbstragenden Marktstände hat uns überzeugt! Sie sind leicht aufzubauen und das Material ist ohne grossen Aufwand transportierbar. Mit der selbsttragenden Konstruktion ist der Aufbau auch auf Hartplätzen möglich, was besonders für Märkte in Städten von Vorteil ist.

Unterlagen Bestellen

Translate »
Zeltwelt Newsletter abonnieren

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie zukünftig spannende News, die neusten Angebote aus unserem Marktplatz sowie Tipps und Zeltgeschichten aus der Welt der Naturzelte bequem in Ihr digitales Postfach.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×