The Sunnesite Teepee | 113

The teepee proudly rises to heaven on the sunnesite near Luthern.


Location Luthern LU
Customer "Sunnesite"
Date Winter 2015
occasion Events
Key data Grossraumtipi 8m


Our contribution

The customer started a few years ago with an 8m large-capacity tipi, which he received from our event partner TOPAZ time travel had purchased as a pre-season teepee. We raised 2015 for service in the summer, mounted an ozan and replaced a few pegs. The tipi hull looked good and we thought she would surely get along for a season without cleaning and care. Unfortunately, a storm broke a smoke trap!

The customer took this opportunity to replace the old Tipi hull. He chose the new one TenCate Campshield UV & FR, This material is ideal for a permanent event tent cover because it provides the necessary security with the fire retardant M1 equipment.

Shortly before Christmas 2015 we drove so again to Luthern to rebuild the old tepee from scratch.

Tipi_Luthern_pano

MORE about tepees


Information about the customer

The "Sunesite" is a dream place! On 1000müM stands the tepee next to a farmhouse, with views of the surrounding mountains, such as the cup and Pilatus. In the house there is a cozy apartment with 6-8 beds for rent.

The teepee is mainly used for in-house events and fulfills its service as a weather-proof and atmospheric lounge. It is heated with a brilliant fire pipe from «Carefree Design», This unique fire pipe can be used as a grill, you do not smell like smoke after that and is simply a brilliant invention! The customer himself is a representative of "Carefree Design" and also sells outdoor wooden saunas and hot tubs.

A place where you would like to linger a bit!

More about the customer


GALLERY

Translate »
Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Das Sunnesite Tipi | 113

Stolz ragt das Tipi auf der «sunnesite» bei Luthern in den Himmel.


Ort Luthern LU
Kunde «sunnesite»
Datum Winter 2015
Anlass Events
Eckdaten Grossraumtipi 8m


Unser Beitrag

Der Kunde startete vor ein paar Jahren mit einem 8m Grossraumtipi, das er von unserem Event Partner TOPAZ Zeitreisen als Occasion Tipi erworben hatte. Wir fuhren im Sommer 2015 für einen Service hoch, montierten einen Ozan und ersetzten ein paar Heringe. Die Tipihülle sah gut aus und wir dachten, sie würde sicher eine Saison ohne Reinigung und Pflege auskommen. Leider riss ein Sturm eine Rauchklappe ein!

Der Kunde nahm dies zum Anlass, die alte Tipihülle auszuwechseln. Er wählte dafür das neue TenCate Campshield UV&FR. Dieses Material eignet sich bestens für eine permanente Event-Zelthülle, weil sie mit der feuerhemmenden M1 Ausrüstung, für die nötige Sicherheit sorgt.

Kurz vor Weihnachten 2015 fuhren wir also nochmals nach Luthern um das alte Tipi von Grund auf neu aufzubauen.

Tipi_Luthern_pano

MEHR ZU Tipis


Informationen zum Kunden

Die «sunesite» ist ein Traum Platz! Auf 1000müM steht das Tipi neben einem Bauernhaus, mit Sicht auf die umliegenden Berge, wie den Napf und Pilatus. Im Haus gibt es eine gemütliche Ferienwohnung mit 6-8 Betten zu mieten.

Das Tipi kommt vor allem für hauseigene Events zum Einsatz und erfüllt seinen Dienst, als wettersicheren und stimmungsreichen Aufenthaltsraum. Geheizt wird mit einem genialen Feuerrohr von «Sorglos Design». Dieses einzigartige Feuerrohr kann als Grill genutzt werden, man riecht anschliessend auch nicht so nach Rauch und ist einfach eine geniale Erfindung! Der Kunde selber ist Vertreter von «Sorglos Design» und verkauft dazu noch Outdoor Holz Saunas und Hot Tubes.

Ein Ort, an dem man am liebsten etwas verweilen würde!

Mehr zum Kunden


GALERIE

 

Translate »
Zeltwelt Newsletter abonnieren

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie zukünftig spannende News, die neusten Angebote aus unserem Marktplatz sowie Tipps und Zeltgeschichten aus der Welt der Naturzelte bequem in Ihr digitales Postfach.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×