In the tepee smoking is allowed! | 50

Tipi_Bivio_Zeltwelt.ch_2

Because of the smoking ban in the restaurants, a solution for the bitter cold winter was found in the Hotel Solaria.


Location Bivio
Customer Hotel Solaria
Date December 2008
occasion As smoker tipi for hotel guests
Key data Lagertipi 7m with open hearth


Our contribution

In December 2008 we received a request from Hotel Solaria for a 7m tepee. Because of the upcoming smoking ban in closed rooms, they were looking for an alternative as a lounge for the smoker guests. In winter it gets bitterly cold in Bivio and an impertinence for the guests to stay outside. They wished therefore a tent with a heating possibility. A teepee with the possibility of an open fire seemed just right for their patio. The space allowed but only a 6m tipi. Shortly before the New Year the tepee was delivered and set up by us.

The teepee is now available as a smoker's tent and it can be at the open warm fireplace, cozy and smoking stay.

In October 2009, the customer rebuilt the tepee himself on the basis of our instructions for the winter season.

MORE INFO ABOUT THE TIPI


Information about the customer

Bivio, the "Pearl of the Julier", 1769 meters above sea level, is the starting point for active experience and enjoyment in the open air, surrounded by untouched mountains for twelve months a year. Here in Bivio you will find - summer and winter recreation and relaxation for body and soul.
With our experience offers, we want to create exciting, enjoyable, but also relaxing moments for all our guests - old or young.
Let yourself be inspired by the charm of our village, by the impressive Alpine scenery, by the cozy atmosphere of our house. Treat yourself to carefree and enjoyable days, a piece of perfect world away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. We warmly welcome you and look forward to pampering you.
Giancarlo and Genny Torriani

Source Hotel Solaria

TO THE HOTEL SOLARIA

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Im Tipi darf geraucht werden! | 50

Tipi_Bivio_Zeltwelt.ch_2

Wegen des Rauchverbots in den Gaststätten wurde im Hotel Solaria eine Lösung für den bitterkalten Winter gefunden.


Ort Bivio
Kunde Hotel Solaria
Datum Dezember 2008
Anlass Als Rauchertipi für Hotelgäste
Eckdaten Lagertipi 7m mit offener Feuerstelle


Unser Beitrag

Im Dezember 2008 bekamen wir eine Anfrage vom Hotel Solaria für ein 7m Tipi. Wegen des bevorstehenden Rauchverbots in geschlossenen Räumen, waren sie auf der Suche nach einer Alternative als Aufenthaltsraum für die Rauchergäste. Im Winter wird es in Bivio bitterkalt und für die Gäste eine Zumutung sich draussen aufhalten zu müssen. Sie wünschten sich daher ein Zelt mit einer Heizungsmöglichkeit. Ein Tipi mit der Möglichkeit eines offenen Feuers erschien ihnen genau richtig für ihre Terrasse. Die Platzverhältnisse liessen aber nur ein 6m Tipi zu. Kurz vor dem Neujahr wurde das Tipi noch von uns geliefert und aufgebaut.

Das Tipi steht nun als Raucherzelt den Gästen zur Verfügung und es lässt sich an der offenen warmen Feuerstelle, gemütlich und rauchend verweilen.

Im Oktober 2009 baute der Kunde das Tipi selber Anhand unserer Anleitung wieder für die Wintersaison auf.

MEHR INFO ZUM TIPI


Informationen zum Kunden

Bivio, die „Perle am Julier“, 1769 Meter über Meer gelegen, ist während zwölf Monaten im Jahr Ausgangspunkt für aktives Erleben und Geniessen in freier Natur, inmitten unberührter Bergwelt. Hier in Bivio finden Sie – Sommer und Winter Erholung und Entspannung für Leib und Seele.
Mit unseren Erlebnis-Angeboten möchten wir all unseren Gästen – ob alt oder jung – spannende, genussreiche, aber auch erholsame Momente schaffen.
Lassen Sie sich inspirieren vom Charme unseres Dorfes, von der eindrucksvollen Alpenkulisse, von der wohligen Atmosphäre unseres Hauses. Gönnen Sie sich unbeschwerte und genussreiche Tage, ein Stück heile Welt abseits von Alltag und Hektik. Wir heissen Sie herzlich willkommen und freuen uns darauf, Sie verwöhnen zu dürfen.
Giancarlo und Genny Torriani

Quelle Hotel Solaria

ZUM HOTEL SOLARIA

Translate »
Zeltwelt Newsletter abonnieren

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie zukünftig spannende News, die neusten Angebote aus unserem Marktplatz sowie Tipps und Zeltgeschichten aus der Welt der Naturzelte bequem in Ihr digitales Postfach.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×