Terms and Conditions

Offers and prices

All prices are in CHF and are incl. 7.7% VAT ex works Diessenhofen. Unless other prices have been agreed with us in writing, the current price lists are valid on the day of the order. Prices that serve as a price orientation, are indicative and may differ depending on the material and size of the listed prices. Custom-made products and the costs for delivery, packaging and shipping are offered individually by us and are not part of the price lists. The price calculations are subordinated to the Swiss market and may differ from our European partners.

price change

We reserve the right to carry out price adjustments at any time. With the appearance of the new price lists all previous prices become invalid.

Order

The order will only be considered if a written confirmation from the customer is available. Special orders can not be canceled after receipt of the order.

payment terms

Payment is to be made in advance or in cash when the goods are handed over. The goods remain the property of until they have been paid for in full Zeltwelt.

Delivery time

If the goods are not available from stock, a delivery time of approximately 30 working days from the date of the final order must be expected. Special orders can be delivered during the main season (May - August) only with reservation in this delivery time.

Shipping

If possible, the goods will be shipped by appointment by mail or forwarding. Postage and packaging costs are borne by the customer.

Delivery

We deliver only within Switzerland. For the European market, our partners are responsible to whom we refer them further. Delivery is by appointment Zeltwelt directly to the construction site. Access to the construction site must be ensured by the customer and 1-2 people must be available to help. Collection by the customer from the warehouse is only possible by making an appointment. The customer undertakes to check the goods upon receipt and report any defects immediately Zeltwelt Report to.

Warranty

The 2 year guarantee only applies to material and processing defects, ie to the seams of fabric panels, fastening loops, tapes and eyelets. Improper use, manipulation and independent changes to the product will void this guarantee. Changes to the material due to external natural influences, signs of wear and damage that can be traced back to improper and neglected care / control are excluded from the guarantee.

In a permanent outdoor use (ie 3 months a year), a regular check and depending on location / use, after about 1 year cleaning and care of the tent cover and the material is necessary! Zeltwelt GmbH offers suitable products for this purpose and provides the documents for expert care and impregnation Tips freely available.

Warranty

Guarantee cases must be submitted in writing. Upon acknowledgment of the complaint, the defective parts of Zeltwelt repaired or replaced accordingly. The shipping costs incurred are to be reimbursed to the customer. Shipments sent freight collect will not be accepted and will be returned to the customer immediately to our discharge.

exchange

Special designs are excluded from exchange, this also applies to cut by the meter. The customer is obliged to make wrong deliveries and defects immediately upon receipt of the goods Zeltwelt to communicate. In the event of a wrong delivery or justified defects, the goods will be replaced immediately. Returned goods must not show any traces of use.

technical changes

We reserve the right to make technical changes to the items we offer, which will contribute to the continuous improvement and development of the cuts.

Rentals

Zeltwelt GmbH declines any liability during the rental period. The tenant is responsible for the necessary security during the rental and is solely liable for damage to persons and the rented material. Likewise, the renter agrees to take the tented material taken care of the utmost care and the damage incurred upon return Zeltwelt GmbH to report. In the case of major repairs / cleaning, the expenses will be charged to the renter retrospectively. Tent covers must not be cleaned independently without agreement!

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Angebote und Preise

Alle Preise sind in CHF aufgeführt und verstehen sich inkl. 8 % MwSt. ab Lager Diessenhofen. Sofern keine anderen Preise schriftlich mit uns vereinbart wurden, gelten die aktuellen Preislisten am Tag der Bestellung. Preise die als Preisorientierung dienen, sind Richtwerte und können je nach Materialwunsch und Grösse von den aufgeführten Preisen abweichen. Sonderanfertigungen und die Kosten für Lieferung, Verpackung und Versand werden von uns individuell offeriert und sind nicht Bestandteil der Preislisten. Die Preiskalkulationen sind dem schweizerischen Markt unterstellt und können sich von unseren europäischen Partner unterscheiden.

Preisänderung

Wir behalten uns vor Preisanpassungen jederzeit durchführen zu können. Mit dem Erscheinen der neuen Preislisten werden alle bisherigen Preise ungültig.

Bestellung

Die Bestellung wird erst berücksichtigt wenn eine schriftliche Bestätigung des Kunden vorliegt. Sonderanfertigungen können nach dem Eingang der Bestellung nicht mehr storniert werden.

Zahlungskonditionen

Die Zahlung ist mit Vorauskasse oder Barzahlung bei der Warenübergabe zu tätigen. Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung Eigentum von Zeltwelt.

Lieferzeit

Wenn die Ware nicht ab Lager verfügbar ist, muss mit einer Lieferzeit von ca. 30 Werktagen, ab Datum der definitiven Bestellung, gerechnet werden. Sonderanfertigungen können während der Hauptsaison (Mai – August) nur unter Vorbehalt in dieser Lieferfrist geliefert werden.

Versand

Wenn möglich wird die Ware nach Vereinbarung per Post oder Spedition verschickt. Porto und Verpackungskosten gehen zu Lasten des Kunden.

Lieferung

Wir liefern nur innerhalb der Schweiz. Für den europäischen Markt sind unsere Partner zuständig an die wir sie weiter verweisen. Die Lieferung erfolgt nach Vereinbarung durch Zeltwelt direkt an den Aufbauort. Die Zufahrt zum Aufbauort muss durch den Kunden sichergestellt sein und 1-2 Personen zur Mithilfe zur Verfügung stehen. Selbstabholungen ab Lager sind nur mit Terminvereinbarungen möglich. Der Kunde verpflichtet sich die Ware nach Erhalt zu prüfen und Mängel sofort an Zeltwelt zu melden.

Garantie

Die 2 Jahre Garantie bezieht sich nur auf Material- und Verarbeitungsfehler d.h. auf Nähte von Stoffbahnen, Befestigungsschlaufen, Bänder und Ösen. Unsachgemäßer Gebrauch, Manipulationen und selbstständige Veränderungen des Produkts, führen zum Erlöschen dieser Garantie. Von der Garantie ausgeschlossen sind Veränderungen des Materials durch äussere Natureinflüsse, Abnutzungsspuren und Schäden, die auf eine unsachgemässe und vernachlässigte Pflege/Kontrolle zurückzuführen sind.

Bei einem permanenten Outdoor Einsatz (d.h. über 3 Monate im Jahr), ist eine regelmässige Kontrolle und je nach Standort/Einsatz, nach ca. 1 Jahr eine Reinigung und Pflege der Zelthülle und des Materials notwendig! Zeltwelt GmbH bietet hierzu geeignete Produkte an und stellt die Unterlagen zur fachmännischen Pflege und Imprägnierung unter Tipps frei zur Verfügung.

Gewährleistung

Garantiefälle müssen schriftlich eingereicht werden. Bei Anerkennung der Reklamation werden die schadhaften Teile von Zeltwelt repariert oder entsprechend ersetzt. Die entstandenen Versandkosten sind dem Kunden zurück zu erstatten. Unfrei geschickte Sendungen werden nicht angenommen und dem Kunden umgehend zu unseren Entlastung zurück geschickt.

Umtausch

Sonderanfertigungen sind vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen, dies gilt auch für zugeschnittene Meterware. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet Falschlieferungen und Mängel, nach Erhalt der Ware umgehend an Zeltwelt mitzuteilen. Bei einer Falschlieferung oder berechtigten Mängeln wird die Ware umgehend ersetzt. Retournierte Ware darf keine Spuren von Gebrauch aufweisen.

Technische Änderungen

Wir behalten uns vor, an den von uns angebotenen Artikel technische Änderungen durchzuführen, die zu einer fortlaufenden Verbesserung und Entwicklung der Schnitte beiträgt.

Vermietungen

Zeltwelt GmbH lehnt während der Mietdauer jegliche Haftung ab. Der Mieter/die Mieterin ist für die nötige Sicherheit während der Miete verantwortlich und haftet alleinig für Schäden an Personen und dem gemieteten Material. Ebenfalls verpflichtet sich der Mieter/die Mieterin dem übernommenen Zeltmaterial grösste Sorge zu tragen und die entstandenen Schäden bei der Rückgabe an Zeltwelt GmbH zu melden. Bei grösseren Reparaturen/Reinigung wird der Aufwand dem Mieter/der Mieterin nachträglich in Rechnung gestellt. Zelthüllen dürfen nicht selbstständig ohne Absprache gereinigt werden!

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×