medieval tents

«A journey through time to the Middle Ages.»

With the simple constructions, the historic medieval tents are ideal

as a market stall or as knightly accommodation.

Mittelalter_Uebersicht_Info_zeltwelt.ch

Informations

These tents with their decorative borders can be individually colored. They are also available in many different shapes and sizes self-supporting market stalls, They form an important part of every medieval market and historical scenery. Where these colorful tents appear in their colored dresses, they appeal to young and old. In their stately rooms can be slept or chatted extensively with food and drink chivalrous.

  • authentic presentation
  • various color combinations
  • numerous models
  • simple construction
  • small pack size
  • pleasant room height

More information

Castle_Uebersicht_Material_zeltwelt.ch

Materials

Zeltwelt has basically committed to a world that leaves nature, nature. This mainly includes the use of natural materials such as wood and cotton. The entire material comes from the European area and all our fabrics are twice finished, impregnated and treated against mold and are thus well prepared for outdoor use. Our standard fabric for the knight tents is available in 14 different colors.

MORE ON MATERIALS & COLORS

Ritterzelte_Uebersicht_Zubehoer_zeltwelt.ch

Accessories

With us you put your knight tent in the desired shape, color combination and the graduation border individually and give your tent so a very personal touch. We are happy to advise you about the possible variants. For the knight tents you can reorder any parts as replacement material or supplement your tent with our accessories. For example, we stock a wide range of beautiful, light-weight decorative fabrics that create a princely appearance as an inner tent.

MORE ABOUT ACCESSORIES

Mittelalter_Uebersicht_Geschichte_zeltwelt.ch

Origins

The shapes and sizes of the knight tents all refer to the classic illustrations of the medieval tents from the 15.-17. Century. At that time knight's tents belonged to the picturesque backdrop of every jousting tournament. Even in the numerous wars of conquest and battles in the royal colors tents were always there as a transportable accommodation.

More about history

Zeltwelt_Logo

Buy medieval tents

Because your needs are paramount with us, you determine the price with the desired equipment for your personal knight's tent. Therefore, we do not quote prices on our website, but we will send you our documentation on request. All our prices are listed there including VAT.

Order documents

Gallery

Translate »
Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Ritterzelte

«Eine Zeitreise ins Mittelalter.»

 Mit den einfachen Konstruktionen eignen sich die historischen Mittelalterzelte hervorragend

als Marktstand oder als ritterliche Unterkunft.

 

Mittelalter_Uebersicht_Info_zeltwelt.ch

Informationen

Diese Zelte mit ihren dekorativen Borten können farblich individuell zusammengestellt werden. Es gibt sie in den unterschiedlichsten Formen und Grössen auch als selbsttragende Markstände. Sie bilden einen wichtigen Bestandteil von jedem Mittelaltermarkt und historischer Szenerie. Wo diese bunten Zelte in ihren farbigen Kleider auftauchen, finden sie Anklang bei Jung und Alt. In ihren herrschaftlichen Räumen kann geschlafen oder ausgiebig bei Speis und Trank ritterlich gefeiert werden.

  • authentische Aufmachung
  • diverse Farbkombinationen
  • zahlreiche Modelle
  • einfache Bauweise
  • kleines Packmass
  • angenehme Raumhöhe

mehr Informationen

Castle_Uebersicht_Material_zeltwelt.ch

Materialien

Zeltwelt hat sich grundsätzlich einer Welt verschrieben die Natur, Natur bleiben lässt. Dazu gehört hauptsächlich die Verwendung von Naturmaterialien wie Holz und Baumwolle. Das gesamte Material stammt aus dem europäischen Raum und alle unsere Stoffe sind zweifach veredelt, imprägniert und gegen Schimmelpilz behandelt und sind somit für den Outdoor Einsatz bestens gerüstet. Unser Standard-Stoff für die Ritterzelte ist in 14 verschiedenen Farben erhältlich.

MEHR ZU MATERIALien & FARBEN

Ritterzelte_Uebersicht_Zubehoer_zeltwelt.ch

Zubehör

Bei uns stellen Sie sich Ihr Ritterzelt in der gewünschten Form, Farbkombination und der Abschlussborte individuell zusammen und verleihen Ihrem Zelt so eine ganz persönliche Note. Wir beraten Sie gerne über die möglichen Varianten. Für die Ritterzelte können Sie jegliche Teile auch als Ersatzmaterial nachbestellen oder Ihr Zelt mit unserem Zubehör ergänzen. Wir führen z.B. ein breites Sortiment an wunderschönen, leichten Dekorationsstoffen, die als Innenzelt für einen fürstlichen Auftritt sorgen.

MEHR ZU ZUBEHÖR

Mittelalter_Uebersicht_Geschichte_zeltwelt.ch

Geschichte

Die Formen und Größen der Ritterzelte beziehen sich alle auf die klassischen Abbildungen der mittelalterlichen Zelte aus dem 15.-17. Jahrhundert. Zu dieser Zeit gehörten Ritterzelte zu der malerischen Kulisse jedes Ritterturniers. Auch bei den zahlreichen Eroberungskriegen und Schlachten waren in den königlichen Farben gehaltene Zelte immer als transportable Unterkunft dabei.

Mehr zu Geschichte

Zeltwelt_Logo

Mittelalterzelt kaufen

Weil bei uns Ihre Bedürfnisse im Vordergrund stehen, offerieren wir für jeden Kunden neu. Je nach Wahl des Zelttyps, Stoff und Ausstattung erstellen wir Ihnen gerne eine individuelle Offerte, die auf Ihre Wünsche abgestimmt ist. Als Preisorientierung nehmen wir hierzu z.B. ein naturfarbenes Herold-Zelt mit einem Durchmesser von 3 x 3m. Diese Grösse ist in einer Standardqualität ab CHF 1500.- zu haben. Unsere Preise sind alle inkl. 8% MwSt.

Unterlagen bestellen

 

Galerie

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×