Accessories

TUE DRESS (LINING)

Tipi_Lining_Zeltwelt. Ch

The basic component of the tipi is the lining. A strip of cloth that is attached from the inside to the poles around the whole tent and consists of three equal parts. It fulfills several functions. First and foremost, it enables smoke extraction and ventilation of the tipi, thus creating a smoke-free space and a pleasant climate. The air flows between the lining and the shell and protects the inside of the tent from rainwater. The lining also prevents water condensation on the inside and therefore stays nice and dry. That is why it is sometimes called the "rope dress". The air between the lining and the shell serves as insulation that warms the tipi in winter and cools it in summer.

SKY (OZAN)

Tipi_Ozan_Zeltwelt. Ch

The living comfort can be increased with an Ozan Solo in the tipi for lining. The Ozan Solo is a half fabric canopy that provides additional protection for the living area behind the fire in heavy rain or snow. It is attached at a slight angle at a height of approx. 3 m.

We recommend the Ozan Solo, regardless of the weather, often staying in the tepee. In addition to its main task, it can also serve as a room divider by lowering the front part in front of the warehouse.

There is also the closed Ozan, which covers the entire interior completely. The heat storage is thereby maximally increased, however, the closed Ozan has only a small hole for the smoke outlet and is therefore only to be recommended for professionals. Visually, of course, the high sense of space of the tepee is lost. Is therefore only suitable for extreme applications!

DOOR COVER

Tipi_Tuere_Zeltwelt.ch_

The Indians had different types of door flaps. Some were painted, beaded, or embroidered with porcupine bristles. Other teepees only had an old wool blanket hanging down, held apart by a crossbar over the entrance. Often bear or buffalo skins were also used as door locks. Our doors are attached to the tunnels provided with two crossbars.

TIPISTANGEN

Tipi_Poles_zeltwelt. Ch

The long poles that so proudly rise into the sky on a tipi give the tipi that certain something. On request, we sell beautiful, hand-peeled tipi poles in various sizes up to a length of 10m from stock.

LACING PINS

Accessories_Needles_zeltwelt.ch_-1024x512

The superimposed tent cover is closed with the locking pins. The number of needles depends on the tip size and the corresponding connection points. The needles usually consist of willow or hazelnut branches and are easy to make yourself if necessary.

HERRING (STAKES)

Accessories_Hringe_Oben_zeltwelt.ch_

The wooden pegs are needed for fixing the yurt shell in a natural floor. We offer beech, acacia and oak herring. The acacia and oak herring are more resistant and therefore better suited for year-round use.

ROPES & STRINGS

Accessories_Rope_Bund_zeltwelt.ch_

Ropes and cords can be ordered from stock at any time. We carry different thicknesses in 20m lengths and fine cords directly from the roll.

HOLZBODEN

A wooden floor is a luxurious option to make a tipi more homely. We use this floor especially for customers who have high demands on their tipi and who appreciate the comfort it creates. In the middle there is the possibility to remove a wooden plate to place a fire bowl or something similar.


On request, we will be happy to procure replacement material for your tent or order a custom-made one. Please contact us if you haven't found what you are looking for on our site.

SPECIAL NEEDS

Zeltwelt Subscribe to Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Zubehör

TAUKLEID (LINING)

Tipi_Lining_Zeltwelt.ch

Der Grundbestandteil des Tipis ist das Lining. Ein Tuchstreifen, der von innen an den Stangen um das ganze Zelt herum befestigt wird und aus drei gleichen Teilen besteht. Es erfüllt mehrere Funktionen. In erster Linie ermöglicht es den Rauchabzug und die Lüftung des Tipis und schafft somit einen rauchfreien Raum und ein angenehmes Klima. Die Luft strömt zwischen dem Lining und der Hülle entlang und es schützt das Zeltinnere vor Regenwasser. Das Lining verhindert auch die Wasserkondensation an der Innenseite und bleibt daher schön trocken. Es wird deshalb auch manchmal «Taukleid» genannt. Die Luft zwischen dem Lining und der Hülle dient als Isolation, die das Tipi im Winter wärmt und im Sommer kühlt.

HIMMEL (OZAN)

Tipi_Ozan_Zeltwelt.ch

Der Wohnkomfort kann mit einem Ozan Solo im Tipi zum Lining noch erhöht werden. Der Ozan Solo ist ein halber Stoffhimmel, der bei starkem Regen- oder Schneefall den Wohnbereich hinter dem Feuer zusätzlich schützt. Er wird leicht schräg in der Höhe von ca. 3m angebracht.

Wir empfehlen den Ozan Solo, wenn unabhängig vom Wetter, öfters im Tipi übernachtet wird. Zusätzlich zu seiner Hauptaufgabe kann er auch als Raumteiler dienen, indem der vordere Teil vor dem Lager herabgelassen wird.

Es gibt auch den geschlossenen Ozan, der den ganzen Innenraum komplett deckt. Die Wärmespeicherung wird dadurch maximal gesteigert, jedoch besitzt der geschlossene Ozan nur ein kleines Loch für den Rauchabzug und ist daher nur für Profis zu empfehlen. Optisch geht natürlich auch das hohe Raumgefühl des Tipis verloren. Ist also nur für extreme Einsätze geeignet!

TÜRKLAPPE (DOOR COVER)

Tipi_Tuere_Zeltwelt.ch_

Bei den Indianern gab es verschiedene Arten von Türklappen. Einige waren bemalt, mit Perlen oder mit Stachelschwein-Borsten bestickt. Bei anderen Tipis hing nur eine alte Wolldecke herab, von einem Querstab über dem Eingang auseinandergehalten. Oft dienten auch Bären- oder Büffelfelle als Türverschluss. Unsere Türen werden mit zwei Querlatten in die dafür vorgesehenen Tunnels befestigt.

TIPISTANGEN

Tipi_Stangen_zeltwelt.ch

Die langen Stangen, die bei einem Tipi so stolz in den Himmel ragen, verleihen dem Tipi das gewisse Etwas. Auf Anfrage verkaufen wir ab Lager schöne gerade von Hand geschälte Tipistangen in verschiedenen Grössen bis zu einer Länge von 10m.

VERSCHLUSSNADELN (LACING PINS)

Zubehoer_Nadeln_zeltwelt.ch_-1024x512

Die übereinander gelegte Zelthülle wird mit den Verschlussnadeln geschlossen. Die Anzahl der Nadeln hängt von der Tipigrösse und den entsprechenden Verbindungsstellen ab. Die Nadeln bestehen meist aus Weiden- oder Haselnussruten und sind bei Bedarf auch leicht selber herzustellen.

HERINGE (STAKES)

Zubehoer_Heringe_Oben_zeltwelt.ch_

Die Holzheringe benötigt man für die Fixierung der Jurten-Hülle in einen Naturboden. Wir bieten Buchen-, Akazien- und Eichenheringe an. Die Akazien- und Eichenheringe sind widerstandsfähiger und daher besser für den ganzjährigen Einsatz geeignet.

SEILE & SCHNÜRE

Zubehoer_Seile_Bund_zeltwelt.ch_

Seile und Schnüre können bei uns jederzeit ab Lager bestellt werden. Wir führen verschiedene Stärken in 20m Länge und feine Schnüre direkt ab der Rolle.

HOLZBODEN

Ein Holzboden ist eine luxuriöse Variante um ein Tipi wohnlicher zu gestalten. Wir verwenden diesen Boden besonders für Kunden, die einen hohen Anspruch an ihr Tipi haben und den dadurch entstehenden Komfort schätzen. In der Mitte besteht die Möglichkeit eine Holzplatte zu entfernen um eine Feuerschale oder Ähnliches zu platzieren.


Auf Anfrage beschaffen wir Ihnen gerne zu Ihrem Zelt Ersatzmaterial oder bestellen eine Spezialanfertigung. Bitte nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf, falls Sie auf unserer Seite noch nicht das Passende gefunden haben.

SPEZIALWÜNSCHE

Translate »
Zeltwelt Newsletter abonnieren

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie zukünftig spannende News, die neusten Angebote aus unserem Marktplatz sowie Tipps und Zeltgeschichten aus der Welt der Naturzelte bequem in Ihr digitales Postfach.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×