Accessories

DOORS

Different variants of doors can be selected. The fabric door is well suited for events as it offers visitors an open entrance.

A lockable wooden door with a small window or a French door is recommended if the yurt is used as a living space or is on public property and must be lockable. We offer doors with a width of 90cm or 70cm.

A wing door as a window with a width of 120 cm is also possible on request.


WINDOW

A window is a beautiful modern addition to a yurt and can be ordered in a simple form as a fabric window or in an insulated version with a door window. The number and the position are defined in a personal consultation. In the case of larger yurts, there are also whole ones panoramic fronts is possible.


CHAMBERS / CHIMNEY TRAY

In order for a yurt to be heated with a wood stove, we offer various solutions for smoke extraction.

The simplest solution is to install a chimney socket in the crown. The furnace then stands in the middle between the two crown supports. The heat is optimally distributed in the room via the central stove pipe. If required, various translations or complete pipe systems can be ordered.

With the side chimney outlet, a chimney socket specially adapted for our scissor grate is routed through the side wall. The exhaust pipe system is outside the yurt and is secured with ropes.

There is an uninsulated or an insulated chimney system. The advantage of an insulated system is that there is less condensation inside the pipe. This lateral solution is necessary when the central chimney outlet is no longer possible through the dome.


GLASS DOME

A dome made of double-walled plexiglass is the ideal complement to an insulated yurt and provides a wonderful skylight. The dome can be easily opened and closed with a crank. The wide rim is also equipped with a seal and thus neatly encloses the crown.


HOLZBODEN

Yurt TCS inside_Zeltwelt. Ch

Although we also offer simple and insulated wooden floors to match the respective yurt size, we often recommend that customers build it themselves or have it built. The terrain is often uneven or there is work to be done so that the floor can be laid at all. It also has ecological aspects, so that we can use the available resources in the area and thus avoid long transport routes.

Our experience has shown that there are definitely advantages in tackling the floors with a specialist, since the wishes and needs of the customer can then be implemented. Our floors consist of individual floor panels that are put together according to the plan and then screwed together. The panels only lie against each other and can therefore only be installed on level terrain.

Depending on the application, it is advisable to install an insulated wooden floor. This consists of a round wooden platform, the insulation and a bolted floor. It is important that the wooden floor is installed on a prepared, solid and level surface. In the case of steeply sloping terrain, the terrain must be leveled out with a substructure. A specialist should be called in there who can build such a solid construction.


ISOLATION

Insulation made of sheep's wool not only increases the comfort of living in a yurt in winter, but is also an advantage in keeping the intense heat away longer in summer. Since the insulation is installed above the construction, retrofitting is possible at any time and as required. However, it is often installed right at the beginning together with a plexiglass dome, so that despite isolation, there is no need to do without light in the yurt.

Our yurts are made up of three layers. First, a light inner cover made of pure cotton is pulled over the entire wooden construction. On top of that comes the wool fleece as an insulating layer. Finally, the insulation is wrapped in a robust and impregnated outer shell.

The high-quality insulation layer lies between the inner and outer cloth and ensures excellent insulation, a pleasant room climate and optimal moisture regulation. The sheep wool we use comes from alpine sheep from Austria, Germany and Switzerland.


SMALL ACCESSORIES

On our Shop we offer various small accessories such as wooden pegs, ropes in different thicknesses with a length of 20m as a bundle and natural-colored cords from the roll. Fixing blocks are also available from stock on request, which lock the scissor lattice on the wooden floor.

 

Zeltwelt Subscribe to Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Zubehör

TÜREN

Es können verschiedene Varianten von Türen gewählt werden. Die Stofftüre eignet sich gut für Events, da sie den Besuchern einen offenen Eingang bietet.

Eine abschliessbare Holztüre mit kleinem Fenster oder eine Fenstertüre empfiehlt sich dann, wenn die Jurte als Wohnraum genutzt wird oder auf öffentlichem Grund steht und dafür abschliessbar sein muss. Wir bieten Türen mit einer Breite von 90cm oder 70cm an.

Auf Anfrage ist auch eine Flügeltüre als Fenster mit 120cm Breite möglich.


FENSTER

Ein Fenster ist eine schöne moderne Ergänzung bei einer Jurte und kann in einer einfachen Form als Stofffenster oder bei einer isolierten Ausführung mit einem Türfenster bestellt werden. Die Anzahl und die Position werden in einem persönlichen Beratungsgespräch definiert. Bei grösseren Jurten sind auch ganze Panoramafronten möglich.


KAMINFASSUNGEN / KAMINABZUG

Damit eine Jurte mit einem Holzofen beheizt werden kann, bieten wir verschiedene Lösungen für den Rauchabzug an.

Die einfachste Lösung ist eine Kaminfassung in der Krone mit einzubauen. Der Ofen steht dann in der Mitte zwischen den zwei Kronenstützen. Über das zentrale Ofenrohr wird die Wärme optimal im Raum verteilt. Bei Bedarf können dazu diversen Übersetzungen oder komplette Rohrsysteme bestellt werden.

Beim seitlichen Kaminabzug wird eine für unser Scherengitter speziell angepasste Kaminfassung durch die Seitenwand geführt. Das Abzugsrohrsystem liegt dabei ausserhalb der Jurte und ist mit Seilen gesichert.

Es gibt ein un-isoliertes oder ein isoliertes Kaminsystem. Der Vorteil bei einem isolierten System ist, dass sich weniger Kondenswasser im Rohrinnern bildet. Diese seitliche Lösung wird dann notwendig, wenn durch die Kuppel der zentrale Kaminabzug nicht mehr möglich ist.


GLASKUPPEL

Eine Kuppel aus doppelwandigem Plexiglas ist die ideale Ergänzung zu einer isolierten Jurte und bietet ein wunderbares Oberlicht. Die Kuppel lässt sich ganz bequem mit einer Kurbel öffnen und wieder schliessen. Der breite Rand ist zusätzlich mit einer Dichtung ausgestattet und umschliesst so sauber die Krone.


HOLZBODEN

Jurte TCS innen_Zeltwelt.ch

Obwohl wir passend zu den jeweiligen Jurtengrösse auch einfache und isolierte Holzböden anbieten, empfehlen wir oft den Kunden, diesen selbständig zu bauen oder bauen zu lassen. Oftmals ist das Gelände uneben oder es stehen Arbeiten an, damit der Boden überhaupt verlegt werden kann. Es hat auch ökologischer Aspekte, damit wir die vorhandenen Ressourcen in der Umgebung nutzen und damit auf lange Transportwege verzichten können.

Unsere Erfahrungen haben gezeigt, dass es durchaus Vorteile hat, die Böden mit einem Fachmann anzugehen, da dann die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse der Kunden umgesetzt werden können. Unsere Böden bestehen aus einzelnen Bodenplatten, die nach Plan zusammengesteckt und anschliessend verschraubt werden. Die Platten liegen nur aneinander und lassen sich daher ausschliesslich auf ein nivelliertes Gelände verbauen.

Je nach Einsatz empfiehlt es sich einen isolierten Holzboden zu verbauen. Dieser besteht aus einer runden Holzplattform, der Isolation und einem verschraubten Trittboden. Es ist wichtig, dass der Holzboden auf einen vorbereiteten, festen und ebenen Untergrund aufgebaut wird. Bei stark abfallendem Gelände muss mit einer Unterkonstruktion das Gelände ausgeglichen werden. Dort sollte ein Fachmann herbeigezogen werden, der eine solche solide Konstruktion bauen kann.


ISOLATION

Eine Isolation aus Schafwolle erhöht den Wohnkomfort bei einer Jurte nicht nur im Winter, sonder ist auch von Vorteil, um die grosse Hitze im Sommer länger fernzuhalten. Da die Isolation über der Konstruktion verbaut wird, ist eine Nachrüstung jederzeit und nach Bedarf möglich. Oft wird sie jedoch gleich zu Beginn mit einer Plexiglas-Kuppel zusammen verbaut, damit trotz einer Isolation nicht auf Licht in der Jurte verzichtet werden muss.

Bei unseren Jurten besteht der Aufbau aus drei Schichten. Zuerst wird über die gesamte Holzkonstruktion eine leichte Innenhülle aus reiner Baumwolle gezogen. Darüber kommt das Wollvlies als Isolationsschicht. Abschliessend wird die Isolation mit einer robusten und imprägnierten Aussenhülle eingepackt.

Die hochwertige Isolationsschicht liegt somit zwischen dem Innen- und Aussentuch und sorgt für eine hervorragende Dämmung, ein angenehmes Raumklima und eine optimale Regulierung der Feuchtigkeit. Unsere verwendete Schafwolle kommt von Alpenschafen aus Österreich, Deutschland und der Schweiz.


KLEINZUBEHÖR

Auf unserem Shop bieten wir diverses Kleinzubehör wie Holzheringe, Seile in verschiedenen Dicken mit einer Länge von 20m als Bund und naturfarbene Schnüre ab Rolle an. Auch Fixierhölzer sind auf Anfrage ab Lager erhältlich, die das Scherengitter auf dem Holzboden arretieren.

 

Zeltwelt Newsletter abonnieren

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie zukünftig spannende News, die neusten Angebote aus unserem Marktplatz sowie Tipps und Zeltgeschichten aus der Welt der Naturzelte bequem in Ihr digitales Postfach.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×