The Great Battle of Murten | 93

Chapiteau_Murten_Zeltwelt.ch_1

The Battle of Murten replayed in the original location.


Location Murten FR
Customer Murten Productions GmbH
Date May - June 2014
occasion Festival Murten
Key data 12 Chapiteaux


Our contribution

For the festival in Murten we worked closely with our partner the event agency TOPAZ together. Our tents were rented through them and they had taken on the demanding task of accompanying and looking after 12 Chapiteaux from us over several weeks at the festival. This assignment was exceptional for us. Since Chapiteaux are usually only intended as temporary structures and over the long term often had to be checked whether nothing had come loose due to wind and weather. The festival was a complete success and the weather was at its best from May to June.

MORE ON CHAPITEAU


Information about the festival

On May 13, 2014 the stage was clear for the Festival Murten. Carpenters and locksmiths worked behind the scenes to build the stands. The riding instructors, combat and dance choreographers taught the ensemble. 16 actors and 65 extras were part of the story of the Battle of Murten, which was staged on the original floor.

Numerous food stalls and bars in the style of the medieval 1467 invited visitors to enjoy and linger. Different types of meat, cheese and sausage specialties, traditional stews and the finest sweets and pastries were tempting. At the sociable bars “Zum Blaue Burgunder” and “Am Hopfentresen” over a glass of must or a cup of wine, the question of what would have become of Switzerland if the Burgundians had won the battle could be pondered ...

REPORT TELE BERN | 13:35

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Die grosse Schlacht von Murten | 93

Chapiteau_Murten_Zeltwelt.ch_1

Die Schlacht von Murten auf dem Originalschauplatz nachgespielt.


Ort Murten FR
Kunde Murten Productions GmbH
Datum Mai – Juni 2014
Anlass Festspiele Murten
Eckdaten 12 Chapiteaux


Unseren Beitrag

Für die Festspiele in Murten arbeiteten wir eng mit unserem Partner die Eventagentur TOPAZ zusammen. Über sie wurden unsere Zelte vermietet und sie hatten sich der anspruchsvollen Aufgabe angenommen 12 Chapiteaux von uns über mehrere Wochen an den Festspielen zu begleiten und zu betreuen. Dieser Auftrag war aussergewöhnlich für uns. Da Chapiteaux normalerweise nur als temporäre Bauten gedacht sind und über die lange Zeit oft nachkontrolliert werden mussten ob sich durch Wind und Wetter nichts gelöst hatte. Die Festspiele waren ein voller Erfolg und das Wetter zeigte sich im Mai bis Juni von seiner schönsten Seite.

MEHR ZU CHAPITEAU


Informationen zu den Festspielen

Am 13. Mai 2014 hiess es Bühne frei für die Festspiele Murten. Hinter den Kulissen arbeiteten Schreiner und Schlosser für den Tribünenbau. Die Reitlehrer, Kampf- und Tanzchoreografen unterrichteten das Ensemble. 16 Darsteller und 65 Statisten waren ein Teil der Geschichte um die Murtenschlacht, die auf Originalboden inszeniert wurde.

Zahlreiche Essstände und Bars im Stil des mittelalterlichen 1467 luden die Besucher zum Geniessen und Verweilen ein. Es lockten verschiedene Fleischsorten, Käse- und Wurstspezialitäten, urchige Eintöpfe und feinste Süssigkeiten und Gebäck. An den geselligen Bars «Zum blauen Burgunder» und «Am Hopfentresen» konnte bei einem Glas Most oder einem Becher Wein über die Frage sinniert werden, was wohl aus der Schweiz geworden wäre, wenn die Burgunder die Schlacht gewonnen hätten…

BERICHT TELE BERN | 13:35

Translate »
Zeltwelt Newsletter abonnieren

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie zukünftig spannende News, die neusten Angebote aus unserem Marktplatz sowie Tipps und Zeltgeschichten aus der Welt der Naturzelte bequem in Ihr digitales Postfach.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×