The TCS Glamping Tipis | 122

The TCS relies on "glamping".


Location Buochs, Disentis, Flaach, Sempach, Sion
Customer TCS Camping
Date since 2015
occasion Tourism
Key data Gruppenentipis 6m with special Ozan


tent history

After Disentis and Flaach, the campsite in Buochs, Sempach and Sion has been equipped with tepees. The TCS proves that teepees can also be used as "glamping" accommodation. Although no traditional, open fire is allowed in the tepees, this does not detract from the charm and appeal of the stay. To round off the "glamping" concept, we developed specially for the TCS inner tent (Ozan = sky), which envelops the interior protective.


TCS Camping Disentis

In the year 2015 we built the first tepee on the TCS Camping Disentis. Disentis was one of the first campsites and served as a test site for the TCS. From the first day the tipi was a hit! Affectionately and stylishly furnished it gives the camping guest a sense of freedom and adventure in nature.


TCS Camping Flaach

Directly on the left bank of the Rhine, embedded in the nature reserve Thurauen, the TCS Camping Flaach is an oasis of relaxation. The two tepees fit perfectly in this natural landscape, where for a change the beavers and birds say goodnight. An experience that seeks its equal.


TCS Camping Buochs

Over 6 months, the TCS Camping Buochs ​​was rebuilt, modernized and enlarged. At Camping Buochs, various "Glamping" accommodations are also being offered. Especially popular are the Tipi tents, they convey a touch of adventure and Indian romance. At the TCS Camping Buochs ​​are currently two of them, lake view included.


TCS Camping Sion

Since March 2018 three tepees are also on the TCS campsite in Sion. Here our tipis have probably received one of the most beautiful places. Directly at the small bathing lake with massive mountains in the background, the tipis are perfectly staged and offer the guests the perfect "glamping" experience.


TCS Camping Sempach

Also since March 2018 three teepees are also available as a romantic accommodation on the TCS Camping Sempach. The well equipped place was with the «Camping.info AWARD 2018» awarded and therefore belongs to the 100 best campsites in Europe. Located directly on the lake and close to Lucerne and Pilatus, this campsite offers its guests a stay in a tepee, a varied excursion.

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Die TCS Glamping-Tipis | 122

Der TCS setzt auf «Glamping».


Ort Buochs, Disentis, Flaach, Sempach, Sion
Kunde TCS Camping
Datum seit 2015
Anlass Tourismus
Eckdaten Gruppentipis 6m mit Spezial-Ozan


Zeltgeschichte

Nach Disentis und Flaach wurde nun auch der Campingplatz in Buochs, Sempach und Sion mit Tipis ausgestattet. Der TCS beweist, dass auch Tipis als «Glamping» Unterkunft bestens genutzt werden können. Obwohl in den Tipis kein traditionell, offenes Feuer erlaubt ist, kann dies dem Aufenthalt nicht den Charme und die Anziehungskraft nehmen. Um das «Glamping»-Konzept abzurunden, entwickelten wir speziell für den TCS ein Innenzelt (Ozan = Himmel), welches den Innenraum schützend umhüllt.


TCS Camping Disentis

Im Jahr 2015 bauten wir auf dem TCS Camping Disentis das erste Tipi auf. Disentis war einer der ersten Campingplätze und diente dem TCS als Testplatz. Vom ersten Tag an war das Tipi ein Renner! Liebevoll und stilecht eingerichtet gibt es dem Campinggast ein Gefühl von Freiheit und Abenteuer in der Natur.


TCS Camping Flaach

Direkt am linken Ufer des Rheins, eingebettet im Naturschutzgebiet Thurauen, liegt der TCS Camping Flaach als Oase der Erholung. Die zwei Tipis passen perfekt in diese naturumgebene Landschaft, wo sich zur Abwechslung die Biber und Vögel gute Nacht sagen. Ein Erlebnis, welche seines Gleichen sucht.


TCS Camping Buochs

Über 6 Monate wurde der TCS Camping Buochs umgebaut, modernisiert und vergrössert. Neu werden auf dem Camping Buochs auch verschiedenste «Glamping» Unterkünfte angeboten. Besonders beliebt sind die Tipi Zelte, sie vermitteln ein Hauch von Abenteuer und Indianerromantik. Auf dem TCS Camping Buochs stehen zurzeit zwei davon, Seeblick inklusive.


TCS Camping Sion

Seit dem März 2018 stehen drei Tipis auch auf dem TCS Campingplatz in Sion. Hier haben unsere Tipis wohl einer der schönsten Plätze erhalten. Direkt am kleinen Badesee mit massiven Bergen im Hintergrund, werden die Tipis perfekt in Szene gesetzt und bieten den Gästen das perfekte «Glamping» Erlebnis.


TCS Camping Sempach

Ebenfalls seit März 2018 stehen auch auf dem TCS Camping Sempach drei Tipis als romantische Unterkunft bereit. Der gut ausgestattete Platz wurde mit dem «Camping.info AWARD 2018» ausgezeichnet und gehört somit zu den 100 besten Campingplätze Europas. Direkt am See gelegen und in der Nähe von Luzern und Pilatus, bietet dieser Campingplatz seinen Gästen neben der Übernachtung in einem Tipi, ein vielseitiges Ausflugsangebot.

Translate »
Zeltwelt Newsletter abonnieren

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie zukünftig spannende News, die neusten Angebote aus unserem Marktplatz sowie Tipps und Zeltgeschichten aus der Welt der Naturzelte bequem in Ihr digitales Postfach.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×