Two yurts for the opening | 115

Interio asks us, "Which balcony type are you?"


Location Granges-Paccot FR
Customer Interio
Date April 2016
occasion exhibition
Key data Yurt 4 and 5m


The tent story

A decoration team was commissioned to design the terrace of the new Interio store in Granges-Paccot. They contacted us because they wanted to set up two yurts for the terrace as showrooms. Three yurts before the opening of the new store, two yurts in the sizes 4 and 5m diameter were ordered. Luckily we already had a 5m yurt from the Tencate material in stock and thanks to our great manufacturing team, the short-term delivery date was also met for the smaller 4m yurt.

Thanks to the many helpful Interio employees, we had set up the two yurts in record time. The branch management was very satisfied with our fast delivery and assembly service.

Zeltwelt_Jurte_Interio_Pano

Am 28. April 2016, the Swiss interior retailer Interio opens its twelfth store on the first floor of the new shopping center in Interio store Granges-Paccot near Freiburg. On fabulous 4'742 sqm sales area customers will find in addition to residential inspiration and high quality design at attractive prices. Source: Interio

Interio opening hours: Mon to Wed and Fri of 9 - 19 clock, Do of 9 - 21 clock, Sa of 9 - 16 clock

MORE about yurts


GALLERY

Translate »
Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Zwei Jurten zur Eröffnung | 115

Interio fragt uns: «Welcher Balkontyp sind Sie?»


Ort Granges-Paccot FR
Kunde Interio
Datum April 2016
Anlass Ausstellung
Eckdaten Jurte 4 und 5m


Die Zeltgeschichte

Ein Dekorationsteam erhielt den Auftrag die Terrasse der neuen Interio Filiale in Granges-Paccot zu gestalten. Sie kontaktierten uns, weil sie gerne zwei Jurten für die Terrasse als Ausstellungsräume aufstellen wollten. Drei Wochen vor der Eröffnung der neuen Filiale wurden zwei Jurten in den Grössen 4 und 5m Durchmesser bestellt. Zum Glück hatten wir bereits eine 5m Jurte aus dem Tencate Material an Lager und dank unserem grossartigem Fabrikationsteam, konnte der kurzfristige Liefertermin auch für die kleinere 4m Jurte eingehalten werden.

Dank den vielen hilfsbereiten Interio Mitarbeitern, hatten wir die zwei Jurten innert Rekordzeit aufgebaut. Die Filialleitung war sehr zufrieden mit unserem raschen Liefer- und Aufbauservice.

Zeltwelt_Jurte_Interio_Pano

Am 28. April 2016, eröffnet der Schweizer Einrichtungshändler Interio seine zwölfte Filiale im ersten Stock des neuen Einkaufszentrums in Interio Filiale Granges-Paccot nahe Freiburg. Auf sagenhaften 4’742 qm Verkaufsfläche finden Kunden aus der Region neben Wohninspiration und qualitativ hochwertiges Design zu attraktiven Preisen. Quelle: Interio

Interio Öffnungszeiten: Mo bis Mi und Fr von 9 – 19 Uhr, Do von 9 – 21 Uhr, Sa von 9 – 16 Uhr

MEHR ZU Jurten


GALERIE

Translate »
Zeltwelt Newsletter abonnieren

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie zukünftig spannende News, die neusten Angebote aus unserem Marktplatz sowie Tipps und Zeltgeschichten aus der Welt der Naturzelte bequem in Ihr digitales Postfach.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×