The "BellTent"

The perfect camping companion!

We also like to camp privately and are out and about a lot in nature. We soon asked which one Zeltwelt Tent would actually be suitable for us.

We were always looking for a type of tent that could be set up quickly and without great effort, even after a long day at work, and that still offered enough space and comfort to be able to sleep restfully. The pack size should be as compact as possible and not too heavy, so that ideally it can always be with you. The interior should also be at a comfortable height so that you don't always have to bend over or on your knees.

The "BellTent" perfectly meets these high requirements!

Not only is it a very nice tent! With its 4m diameter floor plan, it offers ample space for max. 8 people with mats and sleeping bags. Thanks to the 2m high central mast, which by the way can be taken apart, you can stand comfortably upright inside. The ventilation windows in the roof peak and on the side walls make it possible to do without an inner tent and without condensation. The shell is made of impregnated, breathable Standard tent fabric 300 and is made from 100% cotton. The sloping canopy protects the entrance from rain and with the plasticized sub-floor, the interior remains nice and clean, even during long periods of rain.

The "BellZelt" convinced us through and through and is the ideal camping companion for a group of friends or a family. We think it's a great alternative to the usual plastic tents!

Further information


Gallery

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Das «BellZelt»

Der perfekte Camping-Begleiter!

Auch privat campen wir gerne und sind viel in der Natur unterwegs. Da stellte sich uns bald einmal die Frage, welches Zeltwelt Zelt sich eigentlich für uns eignen würde.

Wir waren stets auf der Suche nach einem Zelttyp, der auch nach einem langen Arbeitstag, schnell und ohne grosse Anstrengung aufgebaut werden kann und trotzdem genügend Platz und Komfort bietet, um erholsam schlafen zu können. Das Packmass sollte möglichst kompakt sein und nicht zu schwer, sodass es idealerweise einfach immer dabei sein kann. Auch der Innenraum sollte eine angenehme Höhe haben, damit man sich nicht immer in gebückter Haltung oder auf den Knien aufhalten muss.

Das «BellZelt» entspricht diesen hohen Anforderungen perfekt!

Nicht nur optisch ist es ein sehr schönes Zelt! Es bietet mit seinem Grundriss von 4m Durchmesser reichlich Platz für max. 8 Personen mit Matten und Schlafsäcken. Dank dem 2m hohen Mittelmast, der sich übrigens auseinandernehmen lässt, steht man im Innern angenehm aufrecht. Durch die Lüftungsfenster im Dachspitz und an den Seitenwänden kommt es gut ohne Innenzelt aus, ohne Kondenswasser zu bilden. Die Hülle besteht aus imprägniertem, atmungsaktiven Standard Zeltstoff 300 und ist aus 100% Baumwolle. Das abgeschrägte Vordach, schütz den Eingang vor Regen und mit dem plastifizierten Unterboden bleibt der Innenraum auch bei längeren Regenperioden schön trocken und sauber.

Das «BellZelt» hat uns durch und durch überzeugt und ist für eine Gruppe von Freunden oder eine Familie der ideale Camping-Begleiter. Wir finden es eine tolle Alternative zu den üblichen Plastikzelten!

Weitere Informationen


Galerie

Translate »
Zeltwelt Newsletter abonnieren

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie zukünftig spannende News, die neusten Angebote aus unserem Marktplatz sowie Tipps und Zeltgeschichten aus der Welt der Naturzelte bequem in Ihr digitales Postfach.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×