The «Sparrow» flew away from us

THE SORRY END OF SPACE

With regret we have heard that the experienced tent manufacturer "Spatz" had to declare bankruptcy after a good 80 years. Despite various measures, it has unfortunately not been possible to continue the traditional Swiss company founded by Hans Behrmann 1935.

For the world of natural tents "Spatz" was a great enrichment!

Spatz_Konkurs

MISSED COOPERATION

Recently, we had contact with Spatz's production manager and talked about an exchange and possible cooperation. They were interested in the impregnant NikWaxwith which we use our tent fabrics maintain and again new the imprägnier, A personal visit to our exhibition was already planned, but unfortunately it has not come to the current circumstances.


NATURAL TENTS WITH HISTORY AND TRADITION

Zeltwelt has devoted itself with heart and soul to the sale of natural tents and remains this segment seit 20 Jahren loyal to! We produce with conviction, robust natural tents with history and tradition.

It is not excluded that one day the former "Sparrow" tent will make its way into the Zeltwelt Family will find. We would like to continue living the heritage and history of "Spatz" with respect. If there is a demand for a sparrow alternative, we could work with ours production work out a concept.

Write us your comments and ideas. The ZeltweltTeam is looking forward to an exchange with you!

TO CONTACT

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Der «Spatz» ist uns davon geflogen

DAS TRAURIGE ENDE VOM SPATZ

Mit Bedauern haben wir vernommen, dass der erfahrene Zelthersteller «Spatz» nach gut 80 Jahren Konkurs anmelden musste. Trotz verschiedener Massnahmen ist es leider nicht gelungen, das von Hans Behrmann 1935 gegründete Schweizer Traditionsunternehmen weiter zu führen.

Für die Welt der Naturzelte war «Spatz» eine grosse Bereicherung!

Spatz_Konkurs

VERPASSTE ZUSAMMENARBEIT

Erst kürzlich hatten wir mit dem Produktionsleiter von «Spatz» Kontakt und sprachen über einen Austausch und eine mögliche Zusammenarbeit. Sie interessierten sich für das Imprägnierungsmittel NikWax, mit dem wir unsere Zeltstoffe pflegen und wieder neu imprägnieren. Einen persönlichen Besuch in unserer Ausstellung war schon geplant, doch leider ist es durch die aktuellen Umstände nicht mehr dazu gekommen.


NATURZELTE MIT GESCHICHTE UND TRADITION

Zeltwelt hat sich mit Leib und Seele dem Verkauf von Naturzelten verschrieben und bleibt diesem Segment seit 20 Jahren treu! Wir produzieren aus Überzeugung, robuste Naturzelten mit Geschichte und Tradition.

Es ist nicht ausgeschlossen, dass eines Tages das ehemalige «Spatz»-Zelt seinen Weg in die Zeltwelt Familie finden wird. Wir würde gerne das Erbe und die Geschichte von «Spatz» mit Respekt weiter leben lassen. Falls eine Nachfrage für eine «Spatz» Alternative besteht, könnten wir mit unserer Produktion ein Konzept ausarbeiten.

Schreibt uns doch eure Anmerkungen und Ideen dazu. Das Zeltwelt-Team freut sich über einen Austausch mit euch!

ZUM KONTAKT

Translate »
Zeltwelt Newsletter abonnieren

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie zukünftig spannende News, die neusten Angebote aus unserem Marktplatz sowie Tipps und Zeltgeschichten aus der Welt der Naturzelte bequem in Ihr digitales Postfach.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×