Nature experiences with the foundation Windhauch | 94

Tipi_Riehen_Zeltwelt.ch_1

A tepee garden in a beautiful place with lovely people.


Location Smell BS
Customer Foundation Wind Breath
Date November 2006 / April 2014
occasion Teepee garden as accommodation
Key data Tipis 6m, 7m and 9m


Our contribution

In November 2006 had asked us the foundation Windhauch, because they wanted to build on their land a tepee garden to schools and other institutions to provide a deposit. They opted for three differently sized tepees, which came to stand on three terraces. We supply a group tipi 6m, a storage tipi 7m and a large-capacity tipi with 9m diameter. For the 9m Tipi we had exceptionally a few nice 12m rods in stock.

After 8 years the tent covers and a part of the poles were exchanged and we built three snow white new tepees on the prepared terraces. Exactly the right backdrop for our photos!

MORE ON TIPIS


About the foundation Windhauch

The Windhauch Foundation offers numerous institutions the opportunity to spend the night in the three tipis and also makes them available as training rooms. An unforgettable nature experience, on a fantastic slope with a view of the Vosges.

Unforgettable hours come true.

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Naturerlebnisse mit der Stiftung Windhauch | 94

Tipi_Riehen_Zeltwelt.ch_1

Ein Tipi-Garten an einem wunderschönen Ort mit lieben Menschen.


Ort Riechen BS
Kunde Stiftung Windhauch
Datum November 2006 / April 2014
Anlass Tipi-Garten als Unterkunft
Eckdaten Tipis 6m, 7m und 9m


Unser Beitrag

Im November 2006 hatte uns die Stiftung Windhauch angefragt, da sie auf ihrem Land einen Tipi-Garten aufbauen wollten um Schulen und anderen Institutionen eine Lagerstätte zu bieten. Sie entschieden sich für drei unterschiedlich grosse Tipis, die auf drei Terrassenebenen zu stehen kamen. Wir liefertenn ein Gruppentipi 6m, ein Lagertipi 7m und ein Grossraumtipi mit 9m Durchmesser. Für das 9m Tipi hatten wir ausnahmsweise ein paar schöne 12m Stangen an Lager.

Nach 8 Jahren wurden die Zelthüllen und ein Teil der Stangen ausgetauscht und wir bauten drei schneeweisse neue Tipis auf die vorbereiteten Terrassen. Genau die richtige Kulisse für unsere Fotos!

MEHR ZU TIPIS


Über die Stiftung Windhauch

Die Stiftung Windhauch bietet zahlreichen Institutionen die Möglichkeit in den drei Tipis über zu übernachten und stellt sie auch als Schulungsräume zur Verfügung. Ein unvergessliches Naturerlebnis, an einem traumhaften Hang mit Ausblick in die Vogesen.

Unvergessliche Stunden werden wahr.

Translate »
Zeltwelt Newsletter abonnieren

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie zukünftig spannende News, die neusten Angebote aus unserem Marktplatz sowie Tipps und Zeltgeschichten aus der Welt der Naturzelte bequem in Ihr digitales Postfach.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×