Weddings at Hünegg Castle | 132

Get married in the beautiful castle park of Hünegg Castle


Location  Hünegg Castle, BE
Customer Hünegg Castle Foundation
Date May 2020
occasion Weddings & Events
Key data Chapiteau 10x15m


The tent story

The request for one of our round tents came directly from the Schlosswart of Schloss Hünegg. What was needed was a visually beautiful tent that matched the surroundings, which can be used for events and as protection against bad weather. Despite the difficult circumstances and the given security regulations from the federal government, we were allowed to carry out the order in May 2020 and built a 10x15m Chapiteau from ours in the beautiful castle park, right next to the magnificent castle strong tent fabric 360 on.

The big top was given a worthy location and is now wonderfully integrated into the park. Until now, the operators have rented a tent for the summer months, but now they wanted their own tent with which they could hold their own events. Many weddings are already planned at this dream location and the big top offers guests a protective roof in all weather conditions. The Hünegg Castle and the publicly accessible park are definitely worth a visit! And of course our round tent, which you can rent there for events, too.

Information about the customer


Video


GALLERY

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Heiraten auf dem Schloss Hünegg | 132

Heiraten im wunderschönen Schlosspark vom Schloss Hünegg


Ort  Schloss Hünegg, BE
Kunde Stiftung Schloss Hünegg
Datum Mai 2020
Anlass Hochzeiten & Events
Eckdaten Chapiteau 10x15m


Die Zeltgeschichte

Die Anfrage für eines unserer Rundzelte kam direkt vom Schlosswart des Schloss Hünegg. Benötigt wurde ein optisch schönes, und zur Umgebung passendes Zelt, welches für Events sowie als Schlechtwetterschutz verwendet werden kann. Trotz den erschwerten Umstände und den vorgegebenen Sicherheitsvorschriften vom Bund, durften wir den Auftrag im Mai 2020 ausführen und bauten im wunderschönen Schlosspark, direkt neben dem prächtigen Schloss ein Chapiteau mit 10x15m aus unserem starken Zeltstoff 360 auf.

Das Chapiteau erhielt einen würdigen Standort, und gliedert sich nun wunderbar im Park ein. Bis anhin wurde von den Betreibern für die Sommermonate jeweils ein Zelt gemietet, aber inzwischen wünschten sie sich ein eigenes Zelt, mit welchem sie ihre hauseigenen Events durchführen konnten. Viele Hochzeiten sind bereits an diesem traumhaften Ort geplant und das Chapiteau bietet den Gästen bei jeder Wetterlagen ein schützendes Dach. Das Schloss Hünegg, sowie die öffentlich zugängliche Parkanlage, ist auf alle Fälle einen Besuch wert! Und unser Rundzelt, welches man dort übrigens für Anlässe mieten kann, natürlich auch.

Infos zum Kunden


Video


Galerie

Zeltwelt Newsletter abonnieren

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie zukünftig spannende News, die neusten Angebote aus unserem Marktplatz sowie Tipps und Zeltgeschichten aus der Welt der Naturzelte bequem in Ihr digitales Postfach.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×