Tipiferien with the llamas | 125

An overnight stay in the tepee next to a herd of llamas.


Location Triesenberg LI
Customer Llama & alpaca hut
Date May 2017
occasion Accommodation, events
Key data Group tipi 6m with Ozan


tent history

We are asked again and again, whether such a teepee well worth it as an overnight accommodation. We say yes and how!

As this tent story proves once again, it does not need much to be successful in the beginning. With a few real mattresses, duvets and pillows, you can sleep comfortably in a tepee. After one year, the customer records 100 nights and earns real money. Even the little Hoflädeli next to the tepee with regional products runs better ever. The tipi has paid for itself within a very short time.

One year later, we rebuilt the tepee together. The customer had to move the tepee easily and took the opportunity to re-dig the place. They also invested a bit more in the infrastructure. In addition to the existing dry toilet, there is a new shower with hot water. So an overnight stay in the tepee is an unforgettable experience!

MORE to the tipi

The Lama & Alpaca Hut is now one of the 12 top destinations in Lichtenstein. Tourists not only enjoy lama excursions there, but also have the opportunity to spend the night in a tepee. This created an additional source of revenue for the customer, which fits perfectly into the concept. In summer, the tipi serves as an overnight accommodation and in winter for fondue fun after a strenuous snow hike with the lamas.

More about the customer


Gallery

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Tipiferien bei den Lamas | 125

Eine Übernachtung im Tipi neben einer Herde von Lamas.


Ort Triesenberg LI
Kunde Lama- & Alpakahof
Datum Mai 2017
Anlass Unterkunft, Events
Eckdaten Gruppentipi 6m mit Ozan


Zeltgeschichte

Es wird uns immer wieder die Frage gestellt, ob sich so ein Tipi wohl auch als Übernachtungsangebot lohne. Wir sagen, ja und wie!

Wie diese Zeltgeschichte wieder einmal beweist, braucht es anfänglich nicht viel zum Erfolg. Mit ein paar richtigen Matratzen, Duvets und Kopfkissen lässt es sich auch in einem Tipi komfortabel übernachten. Nach einem Jahr verzeichnet der Kunde über 100 Übernachtungen und verdienten damit richtiges Geld. Auch das kleine Hoflädeli neben dem Tipi mit regionalen Produkten läuft besser den je. Das Tipi hat sich so innert kürzester Zeit amortisiert.

Ein Jahr später bauten wir das Tipi gemeinsam wieder auf. Der Kunde mussten das Tipi leicht versetzen und nutzten die Möglichkeit den Platz neu auszuheben. Sie haben auch etwas mehr in die Infrastruktur investiert. Neben der bestehenden Trockentoilette gibt es neu eine Dusche mit Warmwasser. So wird eine Übernachtung im Tipi zum unvergesslichen Erlebnis!

MEHR ZUm Tipi

Der Lama- & Alpakahof gehört nun zu den 12 top Ausflugsziele in Lichtenstein. Touristen geniessen dort nicht nur Lama-Ausflügen, sondern haben auch die Möglichkeit, in einem Tipi zu übernachten. Damit wurde für den Kunden eine zusätzliche Einnahmequelle geschaffen, welches super ins Konzept passt. Im Sommer dient das Tipi als Übernachtungsangebot und im Winter für Fondueplausch nach einer anstrengenden Schneewanderung mit den Lamas.

Mehr zum Kunde


Galerie

Translate »
Zeltwelt Newsletter abonnieren

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie zukünftig spannende News, die neusten Angebote aus unserem Marktplatz sowie Tipps und Zeltgeschichten aus der Welt der Naturzelte bequem in Ihr digitales Postfach.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×